My Actifit Report Card: November 13 2018

in #actifit5 years ago (edited)

IMG_4833.jpg

Today’s activity was mostly restricted to business with another bountiful office day that motivates me to take some time off to be active. Seems I swing one way or another and can really feel a period of awesome activity. It is also a shame a couple hours of jiu jitsu doesn’t factor into the activity but I will take my phone in my gi one of these days to calculate the typical number or steps.

Also, I delegated some of my small Steem Power to actifit! I am following the leaders I follow here in supporting the legit dapps.

I have miles to go to catch up with the likes of @davedickeyyall, @cryptospa, @khaleelkazi and all my other buddies who actifit.

3161
Aerobics

Check out the latest update on @Actifit here https://steemit.com/actifit/@actifit/actifit-daily-fitbit-integration-almost-ready-increased-post-upvote-wait-time-top-daily-actifitters

Also check out what our buddy @taskmaster4450 had to say about STEEM and reaching beyond the blockchain......https://steemit.com/busy/@taskmaster4450/actfit-close-to-reaching-outside-the-steem-blockchain

Sort:  

Hahah tape the phone to yoour legs for that bjj class :D

I have been thinking about that all day and can't think of a place it would not get wrecked.

@zekepickleman, thank you for mentioning me in your Actifit Report Card. Glad that you are becoming Actifitter. Have a good day!

Posted using Partiko Android

Thanks!

I am trying to add a little story and personality to the @Actifit posts. Though it is nice to get your actifit points, I am pretty sure nobody cares how many steps I have taken unless I add in a little story or information.

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted from the communal account, @minnowsupport, by (LoD)Zeke from the Minnow Support Project. It's a witness project run by aggroed, ausbitbank, teamsteem, someguy123, neoxian, followbtcnews, and netuoso. The goal is to help Steemit grow by supporting Minnows. Please find us at the Peace, Abundance, and Liberty Network (PALnet) Discord Channel. It's a completely public and open space to all members of the Steemit community who voluntarily choose to be there.

If you would like to delegate to the Minnow Support Project you can do so by clicking on the following links: 50SP, 100SP, 250SP, 500SP, 1000SP, 5000SP.
Be sure to leave at least 50SP undelegated on your account.

You got a 4.06% upvote from @booster courtesy of @zekepickleman!

NEW FEATURE:

You can earn a passive income from our service by delegating your stake in SteemPower to @booster. We'll be sharing 100% Liquid tokens automatically between all our delegators every time a wallet has accumulated 1K STEEM or SBD.
Quick Delegation: 1000| 2500 | 5000 | 10000 | 20000 | 50000

You got a 13.81% upvote from @joeparys! Thank you for your support of our services. To continue your support, please follow and delegate Steem power to @joeparys for daily steem and steem dollar payouts!

Sneaky-Ninja-Throwing-Coin 125px.jpg
Defended (9.81%)
Summoned by @zekepickleman
Sneaky Ninja supports @youarehope and @tarc with a percentage of all bids.
Everything You Need To Know About Sneaky Ninja


woosh

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64383.21
ETH 3098.60
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.89