My Actifit Report Card: January 9 2019

in #actifit5 years ago (edited)

All the emotional and mental lows of today, the highs, obsurdities, oddities, the moon, the uncontrollable shaking, the intentional shaking.

All that. And, still not 5000. I really need to get better at moving with my phone on me. Or, do I? Is being attached to the data/ wifi also draining my energy??

I am a yogi. Yogini if there was anything proper about me which I am not sure the is actually.

Yogis know. The reality within is the reality out there. Can I really do that. God so help me, I will try ❤💪🌻😊❤

I am 💯❤
Gentle Warrior ✊



3717
Daily Activity

Sort:  

I hope you figure out the tracker. I would be super frustrated.

Posted using Partiko iOS

Being connected to data won't make a difference to your steps as it always catches up, but where you carry your phone will! I find if I put it in my handbag/backpack it barely tracks steps so I always carry it in a coat or trouser pocket so it counts my movements more accurately. Hope that helps!

Thank-you Martina! I had no idea being connected to data didn't matter! Sometimes i accidentally close the app ....doh! Thanks for your great comment. Hopefully, i will have more time to cruise the steem looking ahead! Would be great to catch up with your goings on ❤

Hey sweetie! I would urge you to stop eating meat. Your energies will be much better balanced for it. 💛🤗🌈

Heyyyy @sallybeth23!! Funny you mention that. Yesterday i just couldn't eat meat for most of the day. Then my tiredness took over craving comfort food and my son and i enjoyed Costco chicken pot pie for supper. I have recently given up the comforts of vaping weed for the most part especially using it to distract from emotional/ mental stress. And, coffee and cream have also gotten the axe. Opting instead for nourishing nettle, oat and other calming herbs to brew tea. It's a nice change. I hope i am courageous enough to give up meat for the short-term to experience the change and possibly for long haul at some point. It would be a big change, and with my Spirit animal being Raven i am not entirely sure it would be my path but am open to the possibility ---especially if someone was to start cooking for me full-time! 😁

Congratulations @yogajill! You have completed the following achievement on the Steem blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You made more than 5000 comments. Your next target is to reach 5500 comments.

Click here to view your Board
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Do not miss the last post from @steemitboard:

SteemWhales has officially moved to SteemitBoard Ranking
SteemitBoard - Witness Update

Support SteemitBoard's project! Vote for its witness and get one more award!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.31
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 64549.55
ETH 3170.62
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.13