🚶 🚶 🚶 My Actifit Report Card: August 19 2018

in #actifit6 years ago (edited)

Hi everybody!

I made it 👋👋👋
Just came home, after having three hours walk around my borough today in the early morning.
I always like to go out in the early hours, breathe fresh air, enjoy the still sleepy small town.
Новый точечный рисунок (5).jpg

Thanks to @actifit, now I can measure my results.Wish a good luck to this SMT based platform, one of the pioneers on Steem blockchain.

10263
Daily Activity, Shopping, Walking
Height
185 cm
Weight
94 kg
Body Fat
%
Waist
cm
Thighs
cm
Chest
cm

Sort:  

Congrats! You just reached the top level milestone via using Actifit fitness tracker and provided Proof of Activity!
You accordingly gained 100 Actifit tokens for attaining 10263 steps!
You also received an 7.36% upvote via @actifit account.

Thanks @actifit! Good to get familiar with your project just on time.

Posted using Partiko Android

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.31
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66765.98
ETH 3234.00
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.23