My Actifit Activity Log [12.14.2018] RANDOM WINNER

in #actifit5 years ago

Tonight’s post is short as my last post was long!

I got so much wonderful feedback, thoughts, and insight from you all on my last post! Thank you everyone! Reading your comments made me feel a whole lot of gratefulness. I’m just glad to be right here Stepping and Steeming with you all!

We are building a community of people who care about their health and who care about each other... and you know what! We can’t put a price tag on that! It doesn’t matter if Steem is sitting around $0.25. I know that as long as you and I are able to exchange value on this network it’s priceless!

I will be taking the time to respond to each of your posts tomorrow... :)

I’ve always said that people don’t care how much you know until they know how much you care. Well for me that’s what #HighFiveFriday has become. An opportunity to take time to care... that’s how we will create a healthy vibrant community. It’s what motivates me to write and do my best every single day. I really care about all of you guys and girls! And every week that goes by it seems that I get to know you all a little more!

One of my goals as a personal trainer is to take as many people with me to the beach... and to do it with style! Looks like with SteemIt and @Actifit that’s something that’s within the realm of possibility! What do you all think? :)

Well! For now! Let’s announce this week’s #HighFiveFriday random winner!

The winner is @blueeyes8960! Congratulations! Thank you for all of your wonderful comments and up-votes on my posts over the last couple months @blueeyes8960! Your are awesome and each of your thoughtful comments are very much appreciated! Next time I log in I’ll be sending you a 5 Steem reward! Keep on stepping girl! High-Five!

That’s it from me tonight! Thank you all for your continued positivity and support everyone!

In health and fitness,
wil.metcalfe

12130
Daily Activity

Sort:  

Congrats blueeyes! 👍

Posted using Partiko iOS

Thank you @wil.metcalfe! You are a big encourager around here. All your efforts are appreciated. And I feel like we are old friends by now, which is the beauty of the @actifit community!

Posted using Partiko Android

Congrats @blueeyes8960 for getting reward.

Posted using Partiko Android

Congrats on providing Proof of Activity via your Actifit report!

You have accordingly been rewarded 53.5 AFIT tokens for your effort in reaching 12130 activity, as well as your user rank and report quality!
You also received an 5.05% upvote via @actifit account.
Actifit rewards and upvotes are based on your:

  • User rank: which depends on your delegated SP, accumulated AFIT tokens, rewarded post count and recent rewarded activity.
  • Post score: which depends on your activity count, post content, post upvotes, quality comments, moderator review and user rank.

To improve your user rank, delegate more, pile up more AFIT tokens, and post more.
To improve your post score, get to the max activity count, work on improving your post content, improve your user rank, engage with the community to get more upvotes and quality comments.

Actifit is now a Steem Witness. If you believe in our project, consider voting for us

rulersig2.jpg
Vote for Actifit as a Witness
Chat with us on discord | Visit our website
Download on playstore | Download on app store
FAQs | Text Tutorial | Video Tutorial

One of my goals as a personal trainer is to take as many people with me to the beach...

A very nice goal you have there! I am sure people around you are lucky and grateful for having you in their lives. Congrats on such a nice number of steps and much love 💚

Congratulations to Tammy @blueeyes8960 for that win. Thank you for the high five Friday concept Wil. I too feel like we are a great family here on steemit and you make it so much better with such initiatives. I wish you a fabulous weekend of stepping ahead. Keep being awesome 👍😁

Posted using Partiko Android

Thanks @wil.metcalfe for arranging this nice contest.

Posted using Partiko Android

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.33
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66579.21
ETH 3282.19
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.30