My Actifit Activity Log [11.22.2018] #HighFiveFriday

in #actifit5 years ago

HIGH FIVE FRIDAY.png

Today Is * High-Five * Friday!


As you all know by now I've been thinking about how we all can increase engagement and positivity throughout @Actifit and SteemIt. I believe I have hit upon an idea that I would like to try!

On Friday's I will be making a focused effort to read as many @Actifit Activity posts as I possibly can! I'm going to give an upvote and comment with a digital high-five on all the posts that inspire and motivate me to BE THE BEST POSIBLE VERSION OF MYSELF TODAY!

Anyone who, in turn, upvotes and comments with a high-five on this post will be entered in a random draw for 5 Steem! That’s 5 for a high-five!

I will be announcing who won this random draw on my next @Actifit Activity post so make sure you check back here!

Congratulations to all who participated in last week's #AutomaticWin Step Challenge! What a fantastic and epic week of stepping it was!

Here are the #AutomaticWin Step Challenge TOP 10 WINNERS!

1st Place - @yousafharoonkhan
[35 Steem] [350 Actifit Tokens] [35% upvote from @Actifit]
2nd Place - @nasarakbar
[20 Steem] [200 Actifit Tokens] [20% upvote from @Actifit]
3rd Place - @practicaleric
[10 Steem] [100 Actifit Tokens] [10% upvote from @Actifit]
4th Place - @bluengel
[5 Steem] [50 Actifit Tokens] [5% upvote from @Actifit]
5th Place - @roger5120
[5 Steem] [50 Actifit Tokens] [5% upvote from @Actifit]
6th Place - @ereismatias
[5 Steem] [50 Actifit Tokens] [5% upvote from @Actifit]
7th Place - @thereikiforest
[5 Steem] [50 Actifit Tokens] [5% upvote from @Actifit]
8th Place - @blueeyes8960
[5 Steem] [50 Actifit Tokens] [5% upvote from @Actifit]
9th Place - @wil.metcalfe
[5 Steem] [50 Actifit Tokens] [5% upvote from @Actifit]
10th Place - @crypt-skip
[5 Steem] [50 Actifit Tokens] [5% upvote from @Actifit]

Please check out these people’s latest @Actifit activity. Give them an upvote and a comment with a digital high-five while your at it! In addition, if you want to get even more motivated to make your steps happen, then why not give them a follow!

And by the way... Are you wondering what an #AutomaticWin is!? Find out more and read all about how other people are achieving their own #AutomaticWin's by clicking on the #AutomaticWin hashtag! (You can also continue reading bellow for more.)

See you bright and early on the @Actifit Discord everyone!
wil.metcalfe


P.S. I'm usually hanging out on the @Actifit Discord first thing in the morning when I wake up. If you havn't checked it out yet, make sure you head over to there to live chat with the @Actifit team, other fantasic @Actifiters, and myself!

-ACTIFIT DISCORD-


[MORE ABOUT WIL].


#AutomaticWin Step Challenge Winners:
1st Step Challenge
2nd Step Challenge


HOW TO GET AN #AUTOMATICWIN

  • Get 10,000 steps before 10am.
  • Take a screen shot of your @Actifit step count for proof of an #AutomaticWin.
  • At the end of the day post your proof of activity to the Steem blockchain with the @Actifit app as you normally would.
  • Include (along with the #Actifit hashtag) the #AutomaticWin hashtag and the screen capture proof you took when you got your 10,000 steps before 10am.

🌟🌟🌟🌟🌟🌟🌟🌟🌟🌟🌟🌟🌟🌟🌟🌟🌟🌟🌟🌟🌟🌟🌟🌟
Congratulations! You have achieved an #AutomaticWin! Being intentional with your health means the rest of your day is now officially the bonus round! How sweet is that?!
🌟🌟🌟🌟🌟🌟🌟🌟🌟🌟🌟🌟🌟🌟🌟🌟🌟🌟🌟🌟🌟🌟🌟🌟


Do any of you guys & girls want to join me in getting your own #AutomaticWin? Simply follow the steps above to join me! The more #AutomaticWin’s around the world the better all around!

💨10,000👟 + 10am⏱ = #AutomaticWin!💥🏅💥



14656
Daily Activity

Sort:  

Great activity again @wil.metcalfe! Or should I say HIGH FIVE! You deserve one every day, not just on Fridays! Crypt-skip and I had a light day today and another 300 mi travel day tomorrow, so hopefully by Sat we can get back in the swing of our routine and work off some of this feasting! Hope you had a great holiday!

I had three Canadian 🇨🇦 Thanksgiving 🦃 meals this year so I know exactly what you mean @blueeyrs8960! I’m busy planning the next #AutomaticWin Step Challenge so you and @crypt-skip have a chance to get all practiced up! Thank you for stopping by to give me high-fives! Here’s a high-five from me myself and I! 🙌🏻

Was this the 3rd automatic win? If so I somehow completely missed it!?! Oh well, I was quite busy with the holidays anyhow.. when is the next one gonna start? Cuz i don't want to miss out again..

✋High Five for all your awesome challenges and keeping people motivated to live more healthy.

Hahaha! Don’t you worry @moderndayhippie! You haven’t missed the next #AutomaticWin Step Challenge! Today is #HighFiveFriday and I like to take the time to cellebrate the week as well as acknowledge the previous Step Challenges Top 10!

I’m glad your looking forward to the next one! So am I! 🙌🏻

Happy High Five Friday @wil.metcalfe! <333 Much Love Bro!

Thank you @thereikiforest! And speaking of which... Happy Thanksgiving! high-fives! 🙌🏻

Congrats on providing Proof of Activity via your Actifit report!
You have accordingly been rewarded 66.5 AFIT tokens for your effort in reaching 14656 activity, as well as your user rank and report quality!
You also received an 7.00% upvote via @actifit account.
Actifit reward structure has changed recently, and the new rewards and upvotes are based on your:

  • User rank: which depends on your delegated SP, accumulated AFIT tokens, rewarded post count and recent rewarded activity.
  • Post score: which depends on your activity count, post content, post upvotes, quality comments, moderator review and user rank.

To improve your user rank, delegate more, pile up more AFIT tokens, and post more.
To improve your post score, get to the max activity count, work on improving your post content, improve your user rank, engage with the community to get more upvotes and quality comments.

Actifit is now a Steem Witness. If you believe in our project, consider voting for us

rulersig2.jpg
Vote for Actifit as a Witness
Chat with us on discord | Visit our website
Download on playstore | Download on app store
FAQs | Text Tutorial | Video Tutorial

High Five to you as well. It's been wonderful and I enjoy doing my Actifit activity everyday. Thank you for your encouragement; it surely is motivating. Have a nice day actifitting...

I’m always motivated when I read the accounts of your activity each day @roger5120! I think that’s a good reason to write (and read) about how people get their steps. Initially it’s not apparent but I believe the exercise of reading and doing activity journaling could be a huge factor in the results we all achieve. high-five!

Hi there @wil.metcalfe thanks for stopping by and commenting. I agree about journaling, it can help in assessing what you've accomplished for the day as well as to reflect on it. It can be life changing...as you say. High-five, my friend. Happy actifitting

Wishing you a great high five Friday ahead. I am already enjoying my day👍😁

Posted using Partiko Android

Thankyou Eric! Your always so thoughtful my friend! Keep on stepping and before you know it we will have another #AutomaticWin Step Challenge! high-five! 🙌🏻

Its been about 2 weeks since we had the last one... im busy thinking about when we should have the next one! 😁

Congratulations @wil.metcalfe! You have completed the following achievement on the Steem blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You made more than 300 comments. Your next target is to reach 400 comments.

Click here to view your Board of Honor
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!

Do not miss the last post from @steemitboard:

Meet the Steemians Contest - The results, the winners and the prizes
Meet the Steemians Contest - Special attendees revealed

Support SteemitBoard's project! Vote for its witness and get one more award!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.33
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66363.68
ETH 3207.73
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.27