My Actifit Activity Log [10.03.2018] A REGULAR DAY

in #actifit6 years ago

Today is a wrap. It was a busy one but not busy in the intentional fitness sort of way. Clearing 10,000 steps regardless just with my every day Wednesday routine.

Still putting together my fitness plan. Even though life seems busy I have to always remind myself that I’m never to busy to live a healthy fit lifestyle.

@kpreddy and I were talking today about how it’s easy to make excuses... so I figured I would write a little about one of the most common excuses out there... although I’m tempted to say this one out loud I know better. “I’m to busy.” or “I don’t have time.”

This one is an easy one to fall into... and before you know it 2 years have slipped by and you haven’t fit in a workout even once... and your starting to feel it. Ouch!

The way I see it (and this was by personal discovery trust me!) was that I didn’t have time not to work out... in fact the feeling that I didn’t have time was really an emotional state as well as a failure to prioritize my day. Lifestyle design, I learned, was a far better way to do life... rather than reacting and letting life happen to me I learned to face my limitations by eliminating the things that were distracting me from my objectives. I guess it’s really about connecting with yourself at a deeper level. Asking yourself what you want more of and what you what less of. Asking yourself what you like most about life and then going out there and finding creative ways to get more of the things you truly enjoy!

So yeah! A little bit about excuses today...

What sort of excuses have you caught yourself making? Care to share?! 😁

See you all tomorrow!

wil.metcalfe


HOW TO GET AN #AUTOMATICWIN

  • Get 10,000 steps before 10am.
  • Take a screen shot of your @Actifit step count for proof of an #AutomaticWin.
  • At the end of the day post your proof of activity to the Steem blockchain with the @Actifit app as you normally would.
  • Include (along with the #Actifit hashtag) the #AutomaticWin hashtag and the screen capture proof you took when you got your 10,000 steps before 10am.

🌟🌟🌟🌟🌟🌟🌟🌟🌟🌟🌟🌟🌟🌟🌟🌟🌟🌟🌟🌟🌟🌟🌟🌟🌟🌟🌟🌟
Congratulations! You have achieved an #AutomaticWin! Being intentional with your health means the rest of your day is now officially the bonus round! How sweet is that?!
🌟🌟🌟🌟🌟🌟🌟🌟🌟🌟🌟🌟🌟🌟🌟🌟🌟🌟🌟🌟🌟🌟🌟🌟🌟🌟🌟🌟


Do any of you guys & girls want to join me in getting your own #AutomaticWin? Simply follow the steps above to join me! The more #AutomaticWin’s around the world the better all around!

💨10,000👟 + 10am⏱ = #AutomaticWin!💥🏅💥




11654
Daily Activity

Sort:  

Congrats! You just reached the top level milestone via using Actifit fitness tracker and provided Proof of Activity!
You accordingly gained 100 Actifit tokens for attaining 11654 tracked activity!
You also received an 4.00% upvote via @actifit account.

@wil.metcalfe, I gave you a vote!
If you follow me, I will also follow you in return!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64106.00
ETH 3129.71
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.16