Trying Actifit for the first time! | My Actifit Report Card

in #actifit6 years ago (edited)

Tried Actifit app for the first time today to track my steps and earn rewards! Here's a few images of my jogging track. I jog/walk for 3 hours most of the days here. Feels quite refreshing!

It is a pretty decent app and the developers seem to be working hard at improving the features almost everyday. @mcfarhat responds very well to all the queries and suggestions.

I've been thinking about delegating some SP and supporting them. They also reward some Tokens as appreciation to the delegators so it's a good way to accumulate some Actifit tokens.


@wandereronwheels tracked today a total of 11111 moves/activity via Actifit Fitness Tracker.

This involved performing activity related to Running


Download Actifit Fitness Tracker mobile app from Google Playstore.

Sort:  

wandereronwheels Hello!!!! excellent article greetings. Thank you for writing successes I'll read to you and give you my vote. and if you can support me, continue and give me your vote I will be grateful ...

There is a great post. I think your post is the best.

Omg! I'm honoured. :O

Congrats! You just reached the top level milestone via using Actifit fitness tracker and provided Proof of Activity!
You accordingly gained 100 Actifit tokens for attaining 11111 steps!
You also received an 7.23% upvote via @actifit account.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.31
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 64060.81
ETH 3129.62
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.17