And I turn 21!

in #actifit5 years ago

Hello Steemians,


With all your great love and support today I am celebrating my 21st birthday and the second time with you all! It has been a nice journey with you all, growing with each other, learning from you, chilling with you all in discord, helping out newcomers, after all these days I am thanking you all for all your help and support that I got. I am an introvert guy in social life whether it is on FB or on any other social platform but this invention steemit helped me a lot - thanks to @ned and @dan. I have a small group of friends, only closed ones, after completion of their work and motive they to get disappear, can't blame them, its time which changes a lot of things by every day. I am grateful to celebrate and share my happiness with you all, afterall I do not have many friends in my personal life, but virtually I got a family of millions of members and this means a lot to me. You mean a lot to me!

 

A big Thanks to!


Thanks to all steem witness and developers working hours behind the scene, to make sure that this family will remain connected!

@sayee, @inuke, @bala41288, @bobinson, @kennyroy, @sircork, @mcfarhat and team Actifit!, @indiaunited, @firedream, @enchantedspirit, @rougebot and you.


My Witness list


Hit on the name to vote them now!

 

Image result for and I turn 21

 

A lot of things have changed and a lot of things are about to!


Happy Diwali!



Posted from my blog with SteemPress : https://vishalsingh4997.timeets.com/2018/11/07/and-i-turn-21/

Sort:  

God bless you always and stay happy. Happy birthday and happy Diwali

Happy birthday and a happy Diwali.

happy 21st birthday ♩♬
Actifit ♥ LOVE !

Posted using Partiko Android

Happy Diwali and Happy Birthday...

Posted using Partiko Android

This post has been rewarded with 100% upvote from @indiaunited-bot community account. We are happy to have you as one of the valuable member of the community.

If you would like to delegate to @IndiaUnited you can do so by clicking on the following links: 5SP, 10SP, 15SP, 20SP 25SP, 50SP, 100SP, 250SP. Be sure to leave at least 50SP undelegated on your account.

Please contribute to the community by upvoting this comment and posts made by @indiaunited.

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted from the communal account, @minnowsupport, by vishalsingh4997 from the Minnow Support Project. It's a witness project run by aggroed, ausbitbank, teamsteem, someguy123, neoxian, followbtcnews, and netuoso. The goal is to help Steemit grow by supporting Minnows. Please find us at the Peace, Abundance, and Liberty Network (PALnet) Discord Channel. It's a completely public and open space to all members of the Steemit community who voluntarily choose to be there.

If you would like to delegate to the Minnow Support Project you can do so by clicking on the following links: 50SP, 100SP, 250SP, 500SP, 1000SP, 5000SP.
Be sure to leave at least 50SP undelegated on your account.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64223.84
ETH 3158.34
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.29