My Actifit Report Card: June 7 2022

in #actifit2 years ago

Well it was our last day without a car as our rental came this afternoon. Now we can go out and explore a bit.
A good number of miles for my efforts on a very warm and sunny day 😎.
image.png

Lulu and I did our usual early morning walk so as to avoid the hot weather forecast for today. Plenty of birds out in the trees and Lulu spotted a couple of rabbits to try to chase (she'll never learn that they run VERY fast).
We added a bit of side trails to push our mileage out past 3 miles so it was a great workout for Lulu and a good start for me.
image.png

My afternoon walk was during the hot early afternoon hours so that I could be around to get our rental car do it was a lot tougher and slower than usual. Even though the thermometer read 91 degrees it felt really hot and uncomfortable and I was soon working up a sweat.
It was my normal somewhat hilly route which didn't help my pace and I just didn't feel wonderful but my mileage wasn't too bad overall.
This report was published via Actifit app (Android | iOS). Check out the original version here on actifit.io

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 63855.79
ETH 3113.00
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.04