My Actifit Report Card: September 1 2018

in #actifit6 years ago

Saturdays are usually the best day for work out, and there is a continuous rush of excitement utilizing actifit fitness tracker.
I woke up a bit late at the beginning of the day because it is Saturday:))
put on my sneakers and hit the road as always, I was jogging at a slow pace for some certain time and I increased my speed when I was about reaching my projected destination.
I walked back to my house and end up with more than 9,000steps when arrived back at my house. I did a little Rope skipping, pushups, and Situps to end my Quest to better health/physique for today. 😁

10422
Jogging, Rope Skipping, Walking

Sort:  

Congrats! You just reached the top level milestone via using Actifit fitness tracker and provided Proof of Activity!
You accordingly gained 100 Actifit tokens for attaining 10422 steps!
You also received an 4.57% upvote via @actifit account.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.33
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66598.01
ETH 3236.65
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.66