My Actifit Report Card: февраля 16 2019

in #actifit5 years ago

Good evening! This is @travoved with my daily report about my activities. My day started today fortunately not so early as before so I rested a little bit. And after breakfast did my daily exercises. After it I went to buy present to my wife's aunt to her birthday. After it we visited doctor and when we came home we cooked something for dinner. Then when I just came to gym called my chief and asked me go to work due the serious accident. So now I am still at work and I think that I'll spend here whole night.
And now I want to make small remark. I know that today Actifit Fitness Tracker shows more than 17000 activities but I know that really I didn't make so many activities and I think it's something bug or error. About what I'll report at discord. Hope tomorrow all will be ok. See you tomorrow! Good luck!

17086
Daily Activity, House Chores, Moving Around Office, Walking, Weight Lifting

Sort:  

Hi, @travoved!

You just got a 0.7% upvote from SteemPlus!
To get higher upvotes, earn more SteemPlus Points (SPP). On your Steemit wallet, check your SPP balance and click on "How to earn SPP?" to find out all the ways to earn.
If you're not using SteemPlus yet, please check our last posts in here to see the many ways in which SteemPlus can improve your Steem experience on Steemit and Busy.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64359.90
ETH 3105.50
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.87