My Actifit Report Card: septiembre 24 2018

in #actifit6 years ago

So much hustle and bustle today buying food, thank God, I got everything I shared with my friends and I walked around for a while. Making plans for the weekend to meet with the group of friends, to share a good time between all since we have been 3 months without seeing us, this report I say goodbye very grateful for all the good things but above all I was not scammed by the scammers .

5549
Daily Activity, House Chores, Moving Around Office, Shopping, Walking

Sort:  

Congrats! You just reached level 2 milestone via using Actifit fitness tracker and provided Proof of Activity!
You accordingly gained 20 Actifit tokens for attaining 5549 tracked activity!
You also received an 0.76% upvote via @actifit account.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.25
TRX 0.11
JST 0.032
BTC 62432.37
ETH 3003.22
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.78