My Actifit Report Card: October 3 2018

in #actifit6 years ago (edited)

Finally, I'm able to walk again. The whole 2-3 weeks, it been raining everyday and I have no chance to do my walking. I was upset but sometimes I just watch the rain to help me calm down. I enjoyed my 4 laps even though it was so close to getting dark. I even walk with my dog and he likes it. We both love walking together!

5142
Walking

Sort:  

Finally it stopped raining and you could go for a walk, yay!!! :) Happy you and happy dog!

Yup :)

Posted using Partiko Android

Congrats! You just reached level 2 milestone via using Actifit fitness tracker and provided Proof of Activity!
You accordingly gained 20 Actifit tokens for attaining 5142 tracked activity!
You also received an 0.80% upvote via @actifit account.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.33
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66530.34
ETH 3251.57
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.36