Times an A-hole, Chiang Mai Sunday night market and My Actifit Report Card: January 13 2019

in #actifit5 years ago

Hmmmmmmm...well I tried to post my actifit yesterday, but I pressed back and did something in settings and then went back in to post my actifit and it said I could only pay one a day. :/

Well it saved what I wrote so I'll just leave that in at the end of today's blogging.

I switched hostels one more. Im still in Chiang Mai. I'm at a hostel that specifically caters to the "digital nomad" demographic. Not sure if im one of those just yet, since i'm not actually making any money, (unless you call 20 cents in steem money, haha) but we'll see.

I've spent my day on inkscape again. I'm going to have to specifically focus on javascript tomorrow.

Heres what I did today.
Yeah, times not on your side. So make the most of this life you got.

I did some more things of course but that's the only thing I completed.

After realizing is been sitting on my ass for hours and hours I left to go walk somewhere to get something to eat. One of the great things about being away from home is you aren't stuck in your house all day. If I needed food at home I would have just walked to the kitchen and made something and then walked right back to the computer. here I go out and walk a good half a mile... though the nearest place is actually right next door. After I ate I remembered from the last time I was here that there was a Sunday night market in Chiang Mai and decided to see it again and spent some time walking there.


YESTERDAY
Not much to say for today. Walked far again. Not as much as yesterday which is a good thing. Ive developed a lil blister on my toe from all my long sweaty walks. Not as bad as last time I was in Thailand. I had multiple blisters on both feet. I went again to Camp at maya. I was going to check out another work space but got caught up in finishing my one little drawing. Inkscape makes a little bit more sense to me now. Nowhere near pro, but good enough. Heres my completed work and a handy [link to my redbubble store](https://www.redbubble.com/people/subtlesplit/works/3625539 i'm
3-sloth-was-totally-shipping-donut-and-cupcake?asc=u&p=sticker).

19947
Walking

Sort:  

Congrats on providing Proof of Activity via your Actifit report!

You have accordingly been rewarded 53 AFIT tokens for your effort in reaching 19947 activity, as well as your user rank and report quality!
You also received an 4.63% upvote via @actifit account.
Actifit rewards and upvotes are based on your:

  • User rank: which depends on your delegated SP, accumulated AFIT tokens, rewarded post count and recent rewarded activity.
  • Post score: which depends on your activity count, post content, post upvotes, quality comments, moderator review and user rank.

To improve your user rank, delegate more, pile up more AFIT tokens, and post more.
To improve your post score, get to the max activity count, work on improving your post content, improve your user rank, engage with the community to get more upvotes and quality comments.

Actifit is now a Steem Witness. If you believe in our project, consider voting for us

rulersig2.jpg
Vote for Actifit as a Witness
Chat with us on discord | Visit our website
Download on playstore | Download on app store
FAQs | Text Tutorial | Video Tutorial

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.032
BTC 63547.08
ETH 3070.13
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.83