👣Actifit Report #225 March 28, 2019👣

in #actifit5 years ago

Hello, BeautyFulls☺

How was your Thursday? I hope it was great 😍

Today we were Blessed with a gorgeous Spring day 🌞

I was feeling called to do a deep cleanse and purification of my home, so I spent a good chunk of time working on that.

Later in the afternoon I took a break to get outside to injoy the fresh air, sunshine & get my active meditation walk on with Actifit 🙌

I strolled down to the Saco River and took a short video along the way to share for my #Seven77 day 23/77.

I decided to explore a part of one of the snowmobile trails there that I hadn't yet walked along. It was lovely. I even took some additional video that I will be using for an upcoming reiki boost 😍🙏

I quite injoyed taking these photos while I was there. It was very peaceful and refreshing listening to the water and soaking up the sun and being with all the trees.

I'm excited to go back again soon and even more often once all the snow is gone 😋😎 There's a big pile of driftwood that I'm anxious to get some treasures from 😍 I think its even fairly reachable aside from the snow that is still there..and providing the river stays about the same it was today...which it could easily change...

Who knows maybe I will go back tomorrow to further inspect. If so, I will bring my boots with me just incase it seems doable to get out through the snow and get to my driftwood so I can hunt & harvest 😂. If I do, you will surely hear & see all about it 💯😉

That's about all for now ☺

Thank you as always for visiting me. I greatly appreciate your time, comments & support. It really is an honor to share this journey with each of you.

✨Wishing you a most wonderfull evening and day ahead✨

text15.png

A Little About Me: I am an Actifit Moderator, Dedicated Actifitter, Full Time Caregiver, Friend of The Forest & Passionate Reiki Practitioner. I am also a proud member of the Power House Creatives Community.

See You Again Soon


It is my hope that each of you keep your love lit & make the most of this ever unfolding Now Moment.

Thank you for passing through...

As All-Ways, Thank You for Being YOU!!!


💖🙌💖

🙏Namaste🙏

~April

text15.png

PHC-Footer-05.gif

Animations by @zord189

text15.png



22974
Daily Activity, House Chores, Walking

Sort:  

Thank you thereikiforest! You've just received an upvote of 45% by @ArtTurtle!


Learn how I will upvote each and every one of your art and music posts



Please come visit me to see my latest report detailing my current upvote power and how much I'm currently upvoting. Also, come read my latest report to learn about SteemAX! There's now a video tutorial avaiable for you to learn how to use SteemAX to generate more upvotes and gain more followers! If you like @ArtTurtle then you'll LOVE this!

Beautiful photos. Someday I hope we can visit together. That would be so fun. 🙏💞
Thank you for your kindness & positive, loving nature and awesome posts. It always makes me smile. 🌷😘🙌

Posted using Partiko Android

Aweee 😍😍😍👍

Thank you very much Sis 🙏and my pleasure Dear 💖

I would absoulutely love that! I think that would be super fun 🎉🙌🎉

Wishing you a fantastical high five friday ahead & sending all my Reiki Love your way ✨✨✨

Posted using Partiko Android

Wow a nice clear day :-)

Posted using Partiko Android

Right 😍😍😍

Posted using Partiko Android

Great stepping action 💪 and absolutely beautiful pictures by the river. I am sure you are looking forward to seeing all that area green up and full of sunlight 🌞. Wishing you an awesome high five Friday ahead 🎉. Enjoy your activities 👍😀

Posted using Partiko Android

Thank you Eric ☺🙏

You know it Bro! 💃💃💃

Wishing you an awesomeness high five friday ahead as well ✨🙌✨

Posted using Partiko Android

Beautiful pictures @thereikiforest and fantastic activity count again!! I see it is still cold where you are and I hope the weather will change soon now spring is here. Keep actifying!! 👍😀

Thank you Stats 💖🙏💖
It's getting a bit warmer each day ☺

Posted using Partiko Android

Beautiful pictures, great count. Funny how your trees are without leaves now but gets filled up once spring has taken root. Kudos.

Thank you Dear 💖 The transformative process is truly amazing 🙏

Posted using Partiko Android

@thereikiforest, beautiful pictures!

Congrats on providing Proof of Activity via your Actifit report!

You have accordingly been rewarded 83.875 AFIT tokens for your effort in reaching 22974 activity, as well as your user rank and report quality!
You also received an 2.02% upvote via @actifit account.
Actifit rewards and upvotes are based on your:

  • User rank: which depends on your delegated SP, accumulated AFIT tokens, rewarded post count and recent rewarded activity.
  • Post score: which depends on your activity count, post content, post upvotes, quality comments, moderator review and user rank.

To improve your user rank, delegate more, pile up more AFIT tokens, and post more.
To improve your post score, get to the max activity count, work on improving your post content, improve your user rank, engage with the community to get more upvotes and quality comments.

Actifit is now a Steem Witness. If you believe in our project, consider voting for us

rulersig2.jpg
Vote for Actifit as a Witness
Chat with us on discord | Visit our website
Download on playstore | Download on app store
FAQs | Text Tutorial | Video Tutorial

💖🙏💖

Posted using Partiko Android

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.25
TRX 0.11
JST 0.032
BTC 61830.08
ETH 2986.99
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.73