👣Actifit Report👣Feb.28, 2019😍

in #actifit5 years ago (edited)

GoodBye February...

rulersig2.jpg

Hellooooo, March!!


Did February feel like it went by in the blink of an eye for you, too? I am happy to say here we are...in March already..Woww...Spring MUST be getting closer now...right? lol!!

Anywhoooo...it's been a lovely day. Farmer's back has been getting better (he's been receiving alot of reiki each day over these past months from yours truly) and today he wanted to venture out with me during one of my actifit adventure walks. I was absoulutely delighted that he felt up to it and so we headed out in the afternoon. It was pretty cold (below freezing) but the sun was shining bright and the wind was very mild, so it made for a wonderfull winter walking day. I have missed having him come along for my journey's. We always have such a great time together, and today was certainly as awesome as ever. I am very much looking forward to the nicer weather arriving & him getting back into daily actifitting alongside me :)

I did end up taking another walk later in the evening, in time for the sunset, but Farmer stayed back at the house during that one. That extra walk, plus my normal routines around the house, helped me to get my 14k+.

If you'd like to check out my most recent vlog that I filmed while out & about with Farmer today, you can watch it here.

Power House Creatives Logos FINAL.png

Thank You For Reading My Current Actifit Report. Your Time, Attention & Support Are Greatly Appreciated. Any Feedback &/Or Constructive Criticisms You Feel Moved To Share Are Always Welcome & Highly Valued, Too.

Power House Creatives Logos FINAL.png


Here is a list of my previous Actifit Vlogs for those interested:

Znap7 Intro/Profile Video for FamilySeven77
ActiZnap No. 1: Introducing ACTIFIT
ActiZnap No. 2: Winter Storm Walk
ActiZnap No. 3: An Actifitastic Flashback (My 65k Actifitivity Journey)
ActiZnap No. 4 - Ice Walk Adventure
Happy Monday! Bright Blessings Upon Your Day & Your Week!
ActiZnap No. 5 - Winter Walk Adventure
Actifit Adventures: ActiZnap No. 6 - My Workout Shoveling
Actifit Adventures: ActiZnap No. 7 - Happy Friday Snow Walk
Actifit Adventures: ActiZnap No. 8 - Happy Saturday! (Thinking of Spring Walk)
Actifit Adventures: ActiZnap No. 9 - Sunday Funday Winter Walk
Actifit Adventures: ActiZnap No. 10 - Fitness, Fresh Air & Fun - Starting the week off RIGHT!
Actifit Adventures: Tuesday Morning Active Meditation
Actifit Adventures: Winning Wednesday with Wellness
Actifit Adventures: Therapeutic Thursday Winter Walk
My Humble Request For Your Support
Actifit Adventures: My Fantastic Friday Walk & #TrashGirlGo
Actifit Adventures: Soaking up the Sunshine on a Spring-Like Saturday!
Actifit Adventures: Bitter Cold & Windy Winter Walk
Actifit Adventures: Got My Fresh Air, Fitness & Fantastical Fun on with Farmer G Today!

rulersig2.jpg

To my friends & family that are not yet partaking in the awesomeness of the Steem blockchain...There's no time like the present to join & begin your journey. Jump in with ACTIFIT & begin stackin your crypto while improving your wellness along the way! You'll be glad you did!!!

rulersig2.jpg

See You Again Soon ~ Much Reiki Love



A Little About Me: I am an Actifit Moderator, Dedicated Actifitter, Full Time Caregiver, Friend of The Forest & Passionate Reiki Practitioner. I am also a proud member of the Power House Creatives Community as well as a Ulogger.

It is my hope that each of you keep your love lit & make the most of this ever unfolding Now Moment.

Thank you for passing through...

As All-Ways, Thank You for Being YOU!!!


Namaste

~April


text15.png

PHC-Footer-05.gif

text15.png



14374
Daily Activity, House Chores, Walking

Sort:  

Nice trees 🌲 with snow on the ground looks beautiful, dear lady. Sending you lots of love ❤️ and hugs 🤗

Posted using Partiko iOS

Thank you BeautyFull💖💖💖
Hugs Received with Gratitude and returned in kind 😍🙏

Posted using Partiko Android

Great stepping action, I did feel that February went by very fast and so did this week. Can't believe its already Friday. 💨
I did watch your fantastic video, that was a great walk despite the cold weather. And am happy for you and Farmer, he will be ok and the weather is gonna get superb.
Wishing you an awesome high five Friday ahead 👍 😁

Posted using Partiko Android

You are the sweetest Bro 💯

Thank you very much for your feedback it means alot to me. So glad im not the only one whose Feb flew by 😆

I agree...Spring will be sprung soon and we'll fill it with awesomeness #actifit adventures 👣

Wishing you a most amazing High Five Friday as well Eric 💖

✨🙌✨

Congrats on providing Proof of Activity via your Actifit report!

You have accordingly been rewarded 79.125 AFIT tokens for your effort in reaching 14374 activity, as well as your user rank and report quality!
You also received an 5.07% upvote via @actifit account.
Actifit rewards and upvotes are based on your:

  • User rank: which depends on your delegated SP, accumulated AFIT tokens, rewarded post count and recent rewarded activity.
  • Post score: which depends on your activity count, post content, post upvotes, quality comments, moderator review and user rank.

To improve your user rank, delegate more, pile up more AFIT tokens, and post more.
To improve your post score, get to the max activity count, work on improving your post content, improve your user rank, engage with the community to get more upvotes and quality comments.

Actifit is now a Steem Witness. If you believe in our project, consider voting for us

rulersig2.jpg
Vote for Actifit as a Witness
Chat with us on discord | Visit our website
Download on playstore | Download on app store
FAQs | Text Tutorial | Video Tutorial

hey reikigirl....you really going to video your so called work outs? what a thrill that's going to be. when is that going to happen? Not sure I can stand the excitement of waiting for that to come.

😂😂😂 for you im going to do a monty python version and gallop around the neighborhood on my invisible magical unicorn 😮 It should be a good time. Stay tuned 😎😂😂😂

Posted using Partiko Android

hahaha! I would pay good money to see that reikigirl, you go get em! lol.

LMAO! Ohhh...its coming cowboy! 😂😂😂 i will tag you when the magic happens 😂😂😂

Posted using Partiko Android

Ok reikigirl I can't wait to see it and I'll believe it when I see it! lol.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64359.90
ETH 3105.50
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.87