♉My Actifit Journey/Journal: Report Card for November 14, 2018♉

in #actifit5 years ago

♉My Actifit Journey/Journal♉

Report Card for November 14 2018

Happy Actifitting, BeautyFull Souls!

Ripples of Reiki Love are flowing your way...

Playing it Safe

Apparently it's going to be insanely/inhumanly freezing for the next several days. Between that and the fact that our report cards need to be up 6 hours before the actifit-bot is activated (I really don't like missing a voting round), I've got to make some tactical changes in my workouts and how I approach them. Thankfully for me Uranus is retrograding back into aries (my 12th house) which translates to (for me) as what many would term as insomnia. I call it getting up earlier than usual (hello 3am, my good friend!), loaded with firepower haha. Although I won't use my fuel to go out and fight the cold (at least THAT early in the day!), I will use it to get my #automaticwin in by way of working out in the house.

Actifitivity for today: Actidancing/Aerobics/Cardio, Daily Household Chores.

That's all for now, Friends & FAM.

Animation By @zord189

As All-Ways, Thank You for Being YOU!!!

Remember... Wield Your Magic in Every Moment & Make it a Fantastical Eternal Now!

Much Reiki Love,

💖🙌💖

~April

rulersig2.jpg

@Actifit Moderator

Vote for Actifit as a Witness

Delegate to Actifit 10SP| 20SP| 50SP| 100SP| 250SP|500SP|

1000SP| 5000SP|10000SP| 20000SP|Custom Amount

Chat with us on discord | Visit our website

Download on playstore | Download on app store

FAQs | Text Tutorial | Video Tutorial

Steemit Bloggers

Join us @steemitbloggers

Animation By @zord189

I Am a Proud Ulogger & Supporter of @Surpassinggoogle

🔥join me in showing Our Boy Terry some love ; vote @steemgigs for Witness on the Steemit Blockchain🔥



11060
Aerobics, Daily Activity, Dancing, House Chores

Sort:  

Snow already!?! I definitely don't miss the cold. I moved a year ago to a warmer climate and I love it! Our average day is still in the 60s😉👍

Congrats on providing Proof of Activity via your Actifit report!
You have accordingly been rewarded 70.125 AFIT tokens for your effort in reaching 11060 activity, as well as your user rank and report quality!
You also received an 6.36% upvote via @actifit account.
Actifit reward structure has changed recently, and the new rewards and upvotes are based on your:

  • User rank: which depends on your delegated SP, accumulated AFIT tokens, rewarded post count and recent rewarded activity.
  • Post score: which depends on your activity count, post content, post upvotes, quality comments, moderator review and user rank.

To improve your user rank, delegate more, pile up more AFIT tokens, and post more.
To improve your post score, get to the max activity count, work on improving your post content, improve your user rank, engage with the community to get more upvotes and quality comments.

Actifit is now a Steem Witness. If you believe in our project, consider voting for us

rulersig2.jpg
Vote for Actifit as a Witness
Chat with us on discord | Visit our website
Download on playstore | Download on app store
FAQs | Text Tutorial | Video Tutorial

AUTOMATIC WIN.jpg
Congratulations @thereikiforest! You have achieved an #AutomaticWin, a 100% up-vote, and a re-steem from @AdventureReady! 10,109 steps before 10am and 11,060 steps by end of day is A SIGN OF DEDICATION!

Being intentional with your health really pays off doesn't it!? It also means that the rest of your day was officially the bonus round! How sweet is that?!

By the way! Here at @AdventureReady we believe that the more #AutomaticWin’s around the world the better all around so don't forget to tell your friends all about how you made those steps happen this morning!

💨10,000👟 + 10am⏱ = #AutomaticWin!💥🏅💥

howdy reikigirl..say what? you're doing what with the planets? well anyway...I don't think I have any magic.
How cold is it there?

you are magic cowboy. and its not what I am doing with the planets...its what they are doing with ME! hahahaha <333 ;)

ok reikigirl, it sounds like they're in charge. What happens on Thanksgiving, are any more of your family coming? Like your brother?

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.25
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 63202.55
ETH 3085.17
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.85