My Actifit Report Card: September 20 2018

in #actifit6 years ago

Helloooo there Actifitastic Beings! 👋

I hope it's been an awesomeness day for everyone :)

Today went by faster than I wanted it to, but what can you do, right? Time flies when you're having fun <333

Farmer & I took a different direction today and went over to round pond for our daily walk. I look forward to taking these walks with him, I have to say, this little actifit ritual we've got going on/developing is bringing us even closer together. The benefits of usingu this Dapp just keep growing by leaps & bounds heheh.

In addition to our walk I also got my typical things around the house done.

Thank You For Viewing

Fellow #ACTIFITTERS - Let's Help Each Other Grow...

What are you doing to get #actifit?

I would LOVE to hear about it! I am always interested in learning about new ways to get fit & have fun doing so!

Comment Below to let me know. Share some goodness and as an expression of my gratitude I will give you an upvote :) aaaand drop a link below to your most recent report card so I can swing by & show some support & cheer you on <333

That's all for now, Friends & FAM.
I appreciate your passing through for a quick visit.
As All-Ways, Thank You for Being YOU!!!

Not an Actifitter yet? Here is an always open invitation & gentle nudge of encouragement from me to join me & many others on a journey of improving personal health & overall wellness while also earning AFIT Tokens & STEEM Upvotes with the MOST AWESOME Fitness Tracking Dapp on the planet: #ACTIFIT

Download ACTIFIT Free from Google Playstore or from Apple

Join Actifit's community on Discord: https://discord.gg/GubSAFg
• Follow Actifit's account for daily news & top actifitters: @actifit
• Follow Actifit's curation-trail to support the actifit-community & earn additional AFIT Tokens for doing so

I look forward to seeing you there & cheering you on.

Love, April

rulersig2.jpg

@thereikiforest - @Actifit Moderator | Chat with us on discord
Visit our website | FAQs | Android app tutorial | Video Tutorial

Steemit Bloggers
Join us @steemitbloggers
Animation By @zord189

Credit for the awesomeness #SteemitBloggers text dividers goes to the one & only @jaynie

I Am a Proud Supporter of @surpassinggoogle

join me in showing Our Boy Terry some love ; vote @steemgigs for Witness 🔥🔥🔥



15713
Daily Activity, House Chores, Walking

Sort:  

Congrats! You just reached the top level milestone via using Actifit fitness tracker and provided Proof of Activity!
You accordingly gained 100 Actifit tokens for attaining 15713 tracked activity!
You also received an 3.88% upvote via @actifit account.

Thank you as always @actifit fam <333 :)

Dang. You are really moving, girl!!! Good for you! I am enjoying the app a lot as well. I wished that our cities were layed out differently that we could do more destination walking - like when I grew up. Walk to the store, your friend's house, to work/school...

I wished that our cities were layed out differently that we could do more destination walking - like when I grew up. Walk to the store, your friend's house, to work/school...

I so feel you on that SiStar <333 It's been a slow weekend for me as I had my friend @khigley visiting. She just headed home so I am getting caught up on replies then heading out to walk about 3 miles (give or take) with FarmerG <333 I hope your weekend is going awesomely! Sending lots of love your way :)

Lots of love back your way. Nice to have friends visiting :)

Thank you :) <3333 It's great to be present-centered again lol Have an awesomeness Sunday Marianne!

hey reikigirl..yeah time flies when you're able to spend all day in the forest or out walking or seeing how much ice cream you can eat in one sitting!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.032
BTC 63547.08
ETH 3070.13
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.83