You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: My Actifit Report Card: February 13 2019

in #actifit6 years ago

Awesome dude! I always like going to a China town... when I'm not actually in China that is and then see how different or similar it is to the real thing! Usually pretty darn similar!

I too use actifit, but how did you upload images to your post? Did you just edit post on the laptop or are you able to via the app on your phone? Cheers:)

Sort:  

I just click the upload photo button in the app. It lets you add as many as you want. It is a bit annoying though, because unless the photo is landscape, it turns it sideways.

You can also just publish it with no photos, then come back and edit it on your computer on steemit or whatever.

I would love to visit China! One of these days....

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 58999.04
ETH 2518.40
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.46