My Actifit Report Card: 10월 9 2018

in #actifit6 years ago

집에서 분당으로
분당에서 가락시장으로
가락시장에서 다시 집으로..
족히 만보는 넘을 줄 알았던 하루인데 7천보라 아쉬울따름 ㅋㅋ
다음 쉬는날엔 만보이상 꼭 걸으리!!
잠자기전 스트레칭으로 하루를 마무리한다😆


7263
Daily Activity, Walking

Sort:  

오오 엄청나네요 ㅎㅎ

네 바쁘게 돌아다녔습니다. 오늘 넘 피곤하네용. ㅋㅋㅋㅋ

저는 오늘 외출하고 와서보니 폰이 꺼져있었다는;;

ㅠㅠ 너무 아까워요. 저도 만보걸은 날 그러더라구요.. 흑

Congrats on providing Proof of Activity via your Actifit report!
You have accordingly been rewarded 17.25 AFIT tokens for your effort in reaching 7263 activity, as well as your user rank and report quality!
You also received an 1.77% upvote via @actifit account.
Actifit reward structure has changed recently, and the new rewards and upvotes are based on your:

  • User rank: which depends on your delegated SP, accumulated AFIT tokens, rewarded post count and recent rewarded activity.
  • Post score: which depends on your activity count, post content, post upvotes, quality comments, moderator review and user rank.
    To improve your user rank, delegate more, pile up more AFIT tokens, and post more.
    To improve your post score, get to the max activity count, work on improving your post content, improve your user rank, engage with the community to get more upvotes and quality comments.

rulersig2.jpg
Chat with us on discord | Visit our website
Download on playstore | Download on app store
FAQs | Text Tutorial | Video Tutorial

thank you :D

만보기 켜놓고 집가면 까먹어서 며칠 뒤에 수 만보 되어있는 상태로 종료한 적이 있다는 ㅎㅎㅎㅎ....

오 만보기 ㅋㅋ
요즘엔 폰에서 체크를해주니 말이죵.
저거 엑티핏도 12시 지나면 자동리셋이더라구요. 만칠천보 이만보 이런거 올려보고싶네요 ㅎㅎㅎㅎ

38C5B61C-32C0-4B20-8BCB-8E93EA3CB480.jpeg

2015년에 제가 아직도 기억에 생생히 남아있는 어마어마한 행사를 진행하면서 걸었던 걸음수입니다.
통영 미륵산을 도보로 1.5회 왕복하였습니다.

가아악

헉 3만보!!!!
엄청나네요. 언젠가 해보고싶은 이정표가되었어요!

하지마세요. 저는 행사를 위해 한거에요 정말 다리가 후들후들거려요ㅠㅠ

꾸준히 화이팅입니다~^^

감사합니다! 화이팅팅팅!

그래도 열씨미시네요^^ 화이팅~~~

걷기라도 많이 하려구요. ㅋㅋ

시간없을 때는 30분 정도 조깅하면 됩니다. ㅋㅋ

조깅! 제겐 30분이면.. 헉헉 엄청 숨이 찰겁니다 하하항🤣

actifit은 실행되고 있는지 수시로 확인을 해줘야 하더라구요. ^^
즐거운 주말 되세요. ^^

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64207.05
ETH 3065.15
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.87