My Actifit Report Card: September 16 2018

in #actifit6 years ago (edited)

Day 52: After running the track again, I think this can become my standard one for the coming winter period. With today's nice weather, I could complete it in 45 minutes. Tomorrow I will do it again.

11408
Running, Walking

Sort:  

Nice.
Step by step and at the end of the year you will reach 50000 steps easily :)

Thanks @silverfoxx. I'm not somebody who is trying a lot of new things, in fact I'm looking for a track that I can run day-in-day. Boring... maybe, but it is my way of going through the daily event. I guess I will not make more steps in the end but I will run the track quicker... :-)

Congrats! You just reached the top level milestone via using Actifit fitness tracker and provided Proof of Activity!
You accordingly gained 100 Actifit tokens for attaining 11408 tracked activity!
You also received an 2.99% upvote via @actifit account.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.35
TRX 0.12
JST 0.040
BTC 70625.87
ETH 3563.07
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.71