Sports Curator Rewards Daily Actifit contributions | 15.09.2019

in #actifit5 years ago

Greetings Sportstalkers & Actifiters!

actifit cover.png

Welcome to the Daily Sportstalk-Actifit curation post. In this blog we will feature a collection of Actifiters who have achieved a minimum 10,000 Activity Count. On top of that, we will highlight about three Actifit posts who have done the extra mile in terms of Activity count and Post quality.

We value your motivation in being active and aim to be fit & healthy. As a way to motivate your increase in your daily activity, we will be curating your contents and reward you with Sports power upvote.

Below are the featured Actifit posts, please check them out!


Activity Count: 26669


Featured Actifit post #01 by @crashpoker

”Made my way to Paw Paw roughly a 30 miles or so ride. Spent the rest of the afternoon putting around Paw Paw. I had some pretty cool photos of this tunnel I went through but the cell connection isn’t strong enough to post them.”

Post Link


actifit break.png


Activity Count: 25155


Featured Actifit post #02 by @sebiksnb

”Hi everyone another busy day today and I have to work tomorrow morning. Hopefully weekend will be ok.”

Post Link


actifit break.png


Activity Count: 21067


Featured Actifit post #03 by @elianaicgomes

”Trying to figure out how to organize myself to have time for everything either family, work full time starting next week, Steem and CTP. And of course time for myself. Hope I can balance almost everything. Until then, I'll try to keep some consistency with my actireports and upvoting around!”

Post Link


actifit break.png


Activity Count: 19006


Featured Actifit post #04 by @gduran

”I had a really good walk today nineteen thousand steps, good I had them early because it looks like rain.”

Post Link


actifit break.png


Activity Count: 15495


Featured Actifit post #05 by @yuriitonkov

”Today it was finally time to return home. Home sweet home... As I was arriving in the plane I thought that I love my city, in Madrid we left at 30ºC, the dense air of not having rained in months and with dust.”

Post Link


actifit break.png


Activity Count: 13624


Featured Actifit post #06 by @tezzmax

”Today's activities was quite much; I needed to do a lot aside from attending classes so these things warranted the much walk and much counts I had today. Thanks to Actifit!”

Post Link


actifit break.png


Activity Count: 13201


Featured Actifit post #07 by @amico

”Today I participated in the twice-weekly yoga class: it was a softer lesson than on Monday (which instead was well felt in the musculature).”

Post Link


actifit break.png


Activity Count: 12827


Featured Actifit post #08 by @profquax

”Today Was nice weather. The forecast predict 30 degrees on the weekend yay :)”

Post Link


actifit break.png


Activity Count: 10692


Featured Actifit post #09 by @steemitsamest

”My daily activity for today. I took care of my little angel feed him took him out for fresh air we both enjoyed ourselves regardless that he his still a little saint am sure he enjoyed himself. And also I track my movement it was fun all the way.”

Post Link


actifit break.png


Activity Count: 10230


Featured Actifit post #10 by @charcoalbuffet

”Forgot to post before midnight again. Well walks to the kids school as well as to the supermarket pretty much hit 10k steps already. A short run to top it off.”

Post Link


actifit break.png


That’s all I have for now folks! See you on the upcoming days for any update on the curation project.

Game on!
SPORTS Curator


Actifit cover image & page break source

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64275.05
ETH 3147.49
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.29