Sports Curator Rewards Daily Actifit contributions | 14.09.2019

in #actifit5 years ago

Greetings Sportstalkers & Actifiters!

actifit cover.png

Welcome to the Daily Sportstalk-Actifit curation post. In this blog we will feature a collection of Actifiters who have achieved a minimum 10,000 Activity Count. On top of that, we will highlight about three Actifit posts who have done the extra mile in terms of Activity count and Post quality.

We value your motivation in being active and aim to be fit & healthy. As a way to motivate your increase in your daily activity, we will be curating your contents and reward you with Sports power upvote.

Below are the featured Actifit posts, please check them out!


Activity Count: 31831


Featured Actifit post #01 by @kaylinart

”Holy cow never have I gotten this many steps spent 13 hours at Disneyland it was so fun but I’m so tired! Another beach day tomorrow I’m excited! I can’t believe my vacation is almost over ”

Post Link


actifit break.png


Activity Count: 18653


Featured Actifit post #02 by @elizabethbit

”Hi everybody!! Today was my Monday at work and everything went smoothly. Lots of patients and busy for sure, but it was good 👍”

Post Link


actifit break.png


Activity Count: 18390


Featured Actifit post #03 by @ptaku

”Yesterday, a great result (over 18,000) results from intensive cycling. Today I feel a slight pain in my leg muscles. I would like to rest on the river, but life goes ahead, and I with him.”

Post Link


actifit break.png


Activity Count: 17621


Featured Actifit post #04 by @jeronimorubio

”Cycling around the neighborhood just thinking to myself about @dtube, the @dtube #community, and #YouTube and what expectations everyone has as to these two platforms? Watch My latest video to see My thoughts about that...”

Post Link


actifit break.png


Activity Count: 16805


Featured Actifit post #05 by @shaungerow

”Work was pretty steady today. I see no evidence it’s going to turn around for the better anytime soon.”

Post Link


actifit break.png


Activity Count: 14080


Featured Actifit post #06 by @runridefly

”I did a few short walks this afternoon, and I ended the evening with a 6000 step walk around the neighborhood.”

Post Link


actifit break.png


Activity Count: 13328


Featured Actifit post #07 by @cflclosers

”Felt great to get my steps in today. it's been a while so I took a really long walk down to the beach and back to make sure I hit My goal”

Post Link


actifit break.png


Activity Count: 11124


Featured Actifit post #08 by @lawlees

”Back again with 10k after the rain finally seem to go away. It was a good day today, with no rains and warm sun. A busy day at work, but managed some time for evening walk and the jogging around the park. It was enough for the 10k.”

Post Link


actifit break.png


Activity Count: 11562


Featured Actifit post #09 by @peppex96

”Today I got up early for my usual walk but the weather does not promise anything good, I went home early to avoid the rest ...”

Post Link


actifit break.png


Activity Count: 12406


Featured Actifit post #10 by @laputis

”Yesterday could be called an organ day. I did some gardening in the morning, had lunch at my parents house. After that, @organduo and I went to St.Johns' church. We practiced for two hours for our upcoming organ duet recital. Later we had our organ studio Unda maris first meeting of this new school year.”

Post Link


actifit break.png


That’s all I have for now folks! See you on the upcoming days for any update on the curation project.

Game on!
SPORTS Curator


Actifit cover image & page break source

Sort:  

Thanks for the publicity!

Posted using Partiko iOS

Congratulations @sportscurator! You have completed the following achievement on the Steem blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You received more than 6000 upvotes. Your next target is to reach 7000 upvotes.

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64777.26
ETH 3101.53
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.84