Friday is exactly the same as all the other shit days. My ARC: November 9 2018

in #actifit5 years ago (edited)

I finished those forsaken bullshit flashcards. Finally. I have a serious aversion to boring shit but not just any boring shit the shit people want to pay me for.

My own boring shit I am fine with though. Alternative to shit above? Work, activity, type. Insert above.


More boring trash I had to make.

I walked plenty though because I had a nice call so walking around the block 6 times was not bad at all. That is the thing if there are no cars and it is all quiet then being outside is rather nice, you can pretend everyone else is gone. Maybe not dead just gone.

Gone does not require contemplating it just is. Dead. Well dead requires wondering how and are you next. Gone. I like to think gone has no how it just in. Hence if I ever am just gone. I would like it that people mind their own fucking business and not start looking.

12136
Daily Activity, Moving Around Office, Walking

Sort:  

not the best day at work today huh? Weekend starting so hopefully you'll get to refresh a bit ;)

I do hope so, thanx. It was not too bad of a day I guess. I am just a grouch, that and work sucks. haha. Oh it will be nice when the bots replace me, they will most likely lose it though because some customers are real ball breakers. It will be some old lady triggering the bot uprising.

Congrats on providing Proof of Activity via your Actifit report!
You have accordingly been rewarded 51 AFIT tokens for your effort in reaching 12136 activity, as well as your user rank and report quality!
You also received an 5.78% upvote via @actifit account.
Actifit reward structure has changed recently, and the new rewards and upvotes are based on your:

  • User rank: which depends on your delegated SP, accumulated AFIT tokens, rewarded post count and recent rewarded activity.
  • Post score: which depends on your activity count, post content, post upvotes, quality comments, moderator review and user rank.

To improve your user rank, delegate more, pile up more AFIT tokens, and post more.
To improve your post score, get to the max activity count, work on improving your post content, improve your user rank, engage with the community to get more upvotes and quality comments.

Actifit is now a Steem Witness. If you believe in our project, consider voting for us

rulersig2.jpg
Chat with us on discord | Visit our website
Download on playstore | Download on app store
FAQs | Text Tutorial | Video Tutorial

Why is that thing hanging from the coffee cup? Like what's the purpose? and are you really supposed to drink coffee from that?? lol

It is a separate keyring, you don't like my display system? haha

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 63457.41
ETH 3119.12
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.94