You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: My Actifit Report Card: November 16 2018

in #actifit5 years ago

Working on a drawing is probably a great way to wind down for bed.

I find the best way to wind down is by reading! Books are the best, but it can work on your phone, too.

Sort:  

Right? I Love reading as well! What kind of books do you read ? I like physical books as well. They feel better in the hands. And I love all the unique shapes and sizes

I just recently got through a book called Snakes in Suits. It’s all about identifying psychopaths and sociopaths at the workplace. It was quite interesting. It also has made me realize just how many coworkers I’ve had over the years that may very well fit that description.

Being Canadian, I like reading books on hockey as well. I’ve read quite a few books on personal finance. The Millionaire Next Door was the best one I’ve ever read! That book pretty well tells you most people who are wealthy aren’t receiving large incomes. Most of them are thrifty people who make good investment decisions! You should take a look at that book when you can!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.24
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 61243.73
ETH 2974.21
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.69