My Actifit Report Card: August 28 2018

in #actifit6 years ago (edited)

Thanks once again actifit fitness exercise tracker I have been completed goal daily workout exercise with my actifit fitness tracker today is my day 60 with you. I am well everyday early morning ready for exercise with you with you for working.


34444
Daily Activity, House Chores, Walking

Sort:  

Congrats! You just reached the top level milestone via using Actifit fitness tracker and provided Proof of Activity!
You accordingly gained 100 Actifit tokens for attaining 34444 steps!
You also received an 4.32% upvote via @actifit account.

Very good work.
It's very good for developing our physique as well as mind. Carry on...

Please upvote and place your valuable opinion in the comment box.

https://steemit.com/gaganyaan/@bindas/gaganyaan-india-s-first-manned-space-mission

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64777.26
ETH 3101.53
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.84