My Actifit Report Card: December 25 2019

in #actifit5 years ago (edited)

91bc1ve0te.jpg

Stella T. Dog 🐶 and I went for a Christmas Day walk. A little while into it, my wife texted me and said she was going to run to a gas station and then into her work to pick up a book she’s reading and had left there. That’s not really important to the story, I suppose, but it’s too late now... I already wrote it!

I had her stop by where we were and pick up my winter coat. It was about 52°F / 11°C and sunny. That was way too warm for the beanie and coat I left the house with.

We walked just about 4.5 miles / 7.25 km, which was a little shorter than the other day, but still a pretty decent distance. She honestly seemed kind of worn out again. I may have to find other exercises to do by myself after our walks! It’s all that meat I’m eating... it’s giving me too much energy! 😂

Speaking of which, I made a delicious leg of lamb roast for dinner. My wife made some stuffing and mashed potatoes for her (I don’t eat stuff like that) and we had a nice Christmas meal.

We’d already celebrated with both of our families early because that’s just how it worked out, so we just spent the day by ourselves at home aside from the walk and her errands.

Time to watch Christmas Vacation!



11397
Daily Activity,House Chores,Kettlebell Training,Walking
Height
152.2 cm
Weight
73 kg
Body Fat
%
Waist
cm
Thighs
cm
Chest
cm

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.15
JST 0.030
BTC 65803.15
ETH 2665.69
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.86