My Actifit Report Card: September 13 2018

in #actifit6 years ago (edited)

During this day I was walking throughout the day from the hospitals stairs, around the rehab, going to meet my mom and going out with my friends. Not only that, I was also able to go the the gym today and did some leg workouts.

SB_new.png


10258
Walking,Weight Lifting

Sort:  

We are SO proud to have you as a member of our
FANTABULOUS @steemitbloggers family!
uvoted and resteemed!

❤ MWAH!!! ❤

interested in joining the Steemit Bloggers Community?

Thank you so much!

Right on #steemitbloggers fam! Keep up the awesomesauce actifitasticness :) <333

Thanks!!! May you achieve your goals too!

You welcome :) I appreciate the sentiment..surely working on it! <333 Cheers!!!

CHEERS! :)

Hey @sgbonus, I'm in your guild "GIVING FREE UPVOTES" on SteemVoter.com
Please consider adding me as a Curator if you think my content is worthy.
See here for an example: https://steemit.com/steemhunt/@steemitbuzz/crazy-steemit-experiment-this-guy-is-paying-off-usd46-630-39-of-debt-with-steemit

Congrats! You just reached the top level milestone via using Actifit fitness tracker and provided Proof of Activity!
You accordingly gained 100 Actifit tokens for attaining 10258 tracked activity!
You also received an 2.91% upvote via @actifit account.

Thank you so much!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.032
BTC 63547.08
ETH 3070.13
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.83