I delegated most of my Steem Power to ActifitsteemCreated with Sketch.

in #actifit5 years ago (edited)

I didn’t have much #steempower to begin with, but now I have very little.

I want @actifit to be stronger, and I want more #actifitters to be rewarded for using the #actifit fitness tracker.

C8FD37D9-10AB-462C-8EA9-3FDBB2B6B058.png

https://steemit.com/actifit/@actifit/5dnttc-actifit-daily-top-daily-actifitters-doubled-up-winners-delegations

That’s why I delegated most of my #steem-power to @actifit.

I guess it might be time for me to trade into #steem, so I can upvote at least .001

I’m @runridefly, and I’m slightly motivated, and I want more #steem and #sp

Posted using Partiko iOS

Sort:  

I like it!

Posted using Partiko iOS

YOU JUST GOT UPVOTED

Congratulations,
you just received a 11.51% upvote from @steemhq - Community Bot!

Wanna join and receive free upvotes yourself?
Vote for steemhq.witness on Steemit or directly on SteemConnect and join the Community Witness.

This service was brought to you by SteemHQ.com

I will take all I can get. I appreciate the upvote. @runridefly has no #sp

Posted using Partiko iOS

Good job

Posted using Partiko Android

Same to you my friend. Best wishes from @runridefly

Posted using Partiko iOS

Way to go mate thanks for suporting us actifiters :)

Posted using Partiko Android

I just wish @actifit was around back in 2016. Steem On Dude!

Posted using Partiko iOS

At least we have it now :)

Posted using Partiko Android

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.31
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66772.03
ETH 3237.54
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.25