My Actifit Report Card: January 19 2019

in #actifit5 years ago

Busy day today. And as it is, a really tougj day to be waking up late. My husband decided to work at home and he let me sleep in. Not that I don't appreciate it, I really do. I could use some extra hours of sleep. But I hoped it had not been on a Saturday. But still I really appreciate the extra hours of rest.

Since I started the day late, everything has to be done on the double. Cooking lunch/breakfast for the kid (husband and I are both doing intermittent fasting), watering the plants, doing the weekly grocery, my workout, bathing the kid, waahing the feeding bottles and the dishes. The list went on until I was able to catch up. At 5 o'clock in the afternoon.

I enjoyed the chores though. I like to keep moving so I kinda loved the extra rush.

Finally, it's leisure time. After one game of Black Survival, and a refreshing 45 minute shower, we went out for a stroll. To drain the kiddo of her energy.

When you're at the mall, it's easy to just look at everything and then go "Meh!" then walk away. But when you go to the arcade, it's like a whole different world. I used to go to the arcades when I was young. I guess I still do now and my kid seem to enjoy the mesmerizing glitter of the arcade lights.

Once you're inside, you could easily drown in the neverending line of games you could choose from. I don't have any particular favorite. I just like those that go "Bang! Bang!" And "Vroom!" Vroom!"* Oh and the Guitar Hero... or something...

I also like looking at the details inside the game house. Just look at this cute little something something here. It's a joystick handle.

Anyways, time for the weekly update.

For this week, I went for 18 hours of fasting and six hours eating time. I survived! Yay! So next week I'll go for 19/5. My husband has shred 5-ish pounds already for just a week and a half. He's doing 20/4. Plus I think men really has faster metabolism than women. But anyways, I'm almost at the 20/4 IF target.

I have also shred a total of 3lbs since I started IF. Woot! Woot! Looks like this really is effective.

That's all folks! Till the next actifit update!

10154
Daily Activity, Gardening, House Chores, Shopping, Walking

Sort:  

It was a day you have walked quite a lot today.
It is conveyed that it is a fulfilling day.

Indeed it was a fulfilling day. I had originally planned this day to be my sewing and repairs day but apparently, today pushed me to a different direction. 😅

Congrats on providing Proof of Activity via your Actifit report!

You have accordingly been rewarded 64.875 AFIT tokens for your effort in reaching 10154 activity, as well as your user rank and report quality!
You also received an 5.06% upvote via @actifit account.
Actifit rewards and upvotes are based on your:

  • User rank: which depends on your delegated SP, accumulated AFIT tokens, rewarded post count and recent rewarded activity.
  • Post score: which depends on your activity count, post content, post upvotes, quality comments, moderator review and user rank.

To improve your user rank, delegate more, pile up more AFIT tokens, and post more.
To improve your post score, get to the max activity count, work on improving your post content, improve your user rank, engage with the community to get more upvotes and quality comments.

Actifit is now a Steem Witness. If you believe in our project, consider voting for us

rulersig2.jpg
Vote for Actifit as a Witness
Chat with us on discord | Visit our website
Download on playstore | Download on app store
FAQs | Text Tutorial | Video Tutorial

Hi @romeskie!

Your post was upvoted by @steem-ua, new Steem dApp, using UserAuthority for algorithmic post curation!
Your UA account score is currently 2.291 which ranks you at #20055 across all Steem accounts.
Your rank has improved 473 places in the last three days (old rank 20528).

In our last Algorithmic Curation Round, consisting of 195 contributions, your post is ranked at #59.

Evaluation of your UA score:
  • Only a few people are following you, try to convince more people with good work.
  • The readers like your work!
  • Great user engagement! You rock!

Feel free to join our @steem-ua Discord server

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64223.84
ETH 3158.34
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.29