Half a day in Brussels (My Actifit Report Card: October 17 2018)

in #actifit6 years ago (edited)

Today morning I was in Brussels for a job interview. Since I don't live there I always take this kind of opportunity to walk in the city.

Some places like the Grand'Place are really beautiful, especially with a big sun like today!
DF1DEBF8-C3F9-4CF3-ACD9-2B8CE51D1378.jpeg
918BF8F0-51A2-49F9-974F-6AAD30C8D600.jpeg



8089
Walking

Sort:  

Hey Romain -- if you're interested in testing out the new version of RunBurgundy, I recently opened up testing of EXHAUST (the new projects name) to more people.

Check out https://xhaust.me and upload your next run :)

Thanks for the invite! I will check it out :)

Cool!

I don't mean to stalk you -- but I see you've uploaded a run to EXHAUST, but haven't posted it to steem.. I probably need to make things a bit more obvious, but after you upload the file/photos/comments -- just hit the button on run-detail page that says "Do it Now" to post to STEEM:

Thinking about it now -- until I add a bit more customization options -- I should just make this step automatic.

EDIT: I just took another look, and noticed you've uploaded a PNG instead of a JPEG... I'll make sure that the various file formats for images work as of this weekend -- it has been on my to-do list for a while, and I keep forgetting. Sorry about that!

I thought my run was not uploaded. When I hit the upload button, I got an error 500 or something like that. I didn't have time to try more yesterday so I just closed the page. I will check it out today :)

Hmmm. I can take a look. Please try again. If it doesnt work, I'll take a look at the GPS file.

Posted using Partiko Android

I tried to upload another run and I got this:
Capture d’écran 2018-10-20 à 14.16.42.png
When I go the my dashboard I have the same problem so I can't tell if my run is uploaded or not.

Hmmmm. Thats really weird. I'll look into it this morning! Stadby

Posted using Partiko Android

Thats super weird. Ill look into it ASAP

Posted using Partiko Android

Hey @romaincrx! I just fixed it!

It was an issue with the timestamps including microseconds that I hadn't dealt with -- you should be able to upload now. Please try again when you can :)

It should work now.

Thanks for helping me identify a bug :)

Congrats on providing Proof of Activity via your Actifit report!
You have accordingly been rewarded 31.125 AFIT tokens for your effort in reaching 8089 activity, as well as your user rank and report quality!
You also received an 2.96% upvote via @actifit account.
Actifit reward structure has changed recently, and the new rewards and upvotes are based on your:

  • User rank: which depends on your delegated SP, accumulated AFIT tokens, rewarded post count and recent rewarded activity.
  • Post score: which depends on your activity count, post content, post upvotes, quality comments, moderator review and user rank.
    To improve your user rank, delegate more, pile up more AFIT tokens, and post more.
    To improve your post score, get to the max activity count, work on improving your post content, improve your user rank, engage with the community to get more upvotes and quality comments.

rulersig2.jpg
Chat with us on discord | Visit our website
Download on playstore | Download on app store
FAQs | Text Tutorial | Video Tutorial

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted from the communal account, @minnowsupport, by RomainCrx from the Minnow Support Project. It's a witness project run by aggroed, ausbitbank, teamsteem, someguy123, neoxian, followbtcnews, and netuoso. The goal is to help Steemit grow by supporting Minnows. Please find us at the Peace, Abundance, and Liberty Network (PALnet) Discord Channel. It's a completely public and open space to all members of the Steemit community who voluntarily choose to be there.

If you would like to delegate to the Minnow Support Project you can do so by clicking on the following links: 50SP, 100SP, 250SP, 500SP, 1000SP, 5000SP.
Be sure to leave at least 50SP undelegated on your account.

Hope that the job interview went well!

Yes it went well! Thank you for asking :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66095.77
ETH 3184.92
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.12