My Activity Report Card for February 14, 2019

in #actifit5 years ago (edited)

I wanted to post my report card, however, I could not post my report card activity directly from the Actifit Fitness Tracker for 2-14-19. I take it that they've just started using the new version for the IOS starting tonight. It asked me to enter my information along with the description of my daily activities for today, in which I did. It also asked me to enter my password. I entered my pw manually and it took forever because as well all know pw is like a mile long.
When I completed entering all the necessary information, I clicked on "Post to Steem", however, after doing so, it gave me a message that says, "You have not reached the minimum 1000 activity yet. I have no choice but to click OK.

Anyways, I thought that I will not be able to resolve this issue at this very moment in time as the ones who has the expertise have already been gone. So, I just took screenshots of my post and do it this way - the hardway.

IMG_E2282.JPG

IMG_2279.PNG

IMG_2280.PNG

IMG_2281.PNG

Music from YT

IMG_2270.JPG

My automaticwin before 10 this morning

IMG_2268.PNG

Sort:  

AUTOMATIC WIN.jpg
Congratulations @roger5120! You have achieved an #AutomaticWin, a 100% up-vote, and a re-steem from @AdventureReady! 16,302 steps before 10am and 45,163 steps by end of day is SOME ALL OUT STEPPING!

Being intentional with your health really pays off doesn't it!? It also means that the rest of your day was officially the bonus round! How sweet is that?!

By the way! Here at @AdventureReady we believe that the more #AutomaticWin’s around the world the better all around so don't forget to tell your friends all about how you made those steps happen this morning!

💨10,000👟 + 10am⏱ = #AutomaticWin!💥🏅💥

Thanks @adventureready! Awesome 👍

Posted using Partiko iOS

Your post has been hand-picked by an Actifit moderator for Actifit reward.
You've been accordingly rewarded 79.875 Actifit tokens, as well as an Actifit upvote.
rulersig2.jpg
Actifit..Rewarding Fitness Activity
Vote for Actifit as a Witness
Chat with us on discord | Visit our website
Download on playstore | Download on app store
FAQs | Text Tutorial | Video Tutorial

Thanks 🙏! You’re awesome 😎

Posted using Partiko iOS

You always rock, Rogerine... even with the capricious Actifit app! 😂😜

Did you uninstalled and reinstalled the app, as suggested by @mcfarhat on discord?

Posted using Partiko iOS

Well, I went to the AppStore. The app was already open, so I just clicked on it. Then it took me back to the page where I filled out all the information. But whenever I click on post to steem it keeps saying I haven’t reached the 1000 minimum activity. What the heck, I have way over that. I kept repeating but always the same thing. Soon I’ll run out of time, so the solution for me was to make screenshots and post it that way along with those screen shots. Cause I would not want my effort to go to waste. Imagine me doing 45k and just be nullify like that... ah ah . I wouldn’t mind if it’s less than 3k no sweat there. Anyways, now you made me ramble,,, 😝

Posted using Partiko iOS

LOL, the effort for a good training never is a waste! 😜

Posted using Partiko iOS

That’s right. Training is learning to perfection. 😝😝

Posted using Partiko iOS

Oh damn it, sorry that you couldn't post such an amazing count of steps. However, a fantastic post either way and hopefully they will be able to resolve that glitch.
Absolutely beautiful and wonderful music you shared especially the temptations brings back good memories. Happy Valentine's to you Rogerine.
Wishing you a fun and active high five Friday ahead 👍 😁

Posted using Partiko Android

Well, I got tensed because I was thinking I’ll run out of time. But tomorrow I have all day and I think I know what to do then. I hope. And hopefully it’ll be fine. It’s new, so we’re not used to it yet. Thanks Eric for liking the music. And Happy Valentine’s Day to you as well. ❤️🌹❤️. Wishing you a great High Five Friday. 😊👌🎉

Posted using Partiko iOS

Hope you can post properly tomorrow.

Posted using Partiko Android

I know.. right? I really hope so. I’ll make sure to get a hold of @mcfarhat on the issue. He’s always helpful.

Posted using Partiko iOS

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 63997.36
ETH 3133.23
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.15