My Actifit Report Card: January 6 2019

in #actifit5 years ago (edited)

Hello everyone! Happy Sunday and welcome to my Actifit/Automaticwin Step Challenge report for today and what I’ve done to achieve my steeping count. So, we’re basically six down and one more day to go until the final day, which is tomorrow. Can’t wait to get this over with.

IMG_1350.JPG

Well, I had a very active and productive workout today, despite the fact that last night at midnight we had a windstorm with heavy pouring rain and our electricity flickered several times. The sounds of strong winds were profusely nonstop and ripped out many leaves and tree branches and they came flying all over the place. But after a while I was in a deep sleep.

And this morning when I woke up at 7 it was drizzling, foggy, cold, and dark. I began my day with steeping and jogging on the treadmill until I achieved my automaticwin steps. Then I got busy in the kitchen cooking and baking. And also did some tidying up inside the house.

IMG_1373.JPG

In the afternoon as the weather got better, I stepped out walking in the neighborhood for an hour or so. Getting back home I did some cleaning in the balcony and in the driveway sweeping out debris as a result from last night ‘s
storm.

IMG_1374.JPG

IMG_1375.JPG

IMG_1377.JPG

IMG_1379.JPG

The rest of the evening I was on the treadmill again and while at it I watched and enjoyed my favorite Turkish TV show called “Derilis Ertugrul “ for about 2 hours and I can’t wait for the next episode. I had fun watching the show. It made my steeping a lot easier and not even realizing that I’ve made that much steeping. After watching I was back listening to some upbeat music on YouTube to keep me going and motivated. And that completes my activities for today's Actifit workout

Thank you very much for stopping by and reading my post. I'll see you again tomorrow. Have a wonderful day.

Until next time...
Rogerine, xoxo

More pics I took today:

IMG_1356.JPG

IMG_1358.JPG

![IMG_1360.JPG]
()

IMG_1365.JPG

My automaticwin step before 10:00 a.m.

IMG_1369.PNG



49129
Aerobics
Height
142 cm
Weight
41 kg
Body Fat
%
Waist
66 cm
Thighs
cm
Chest
cm

Sort:  

Hey mate, congratulations! 🥂

“Derilis Ertugrul” seems wonderful for making you walking: well done! 👍🏼

Posted using Partiko iOS

Thanks for stopping by. Nice to see you again. Yes, I really liked and enjoyed watching this historical adventure series about the Ottoman Empire. He’s a brave warrior. It’s very exciting to watch it. Thanks again for stopping by and commenting. Wishing you a wonderful w. 👍😀

Posted using Partiko iOS

Thanks for stopping by and commenting @yousafharoonkhan. Have a great day. 👍😀

Posted using Partiko iOS

Beautiful pictures and aerobics activity👍

Thanks @masoom for stopping by again and commenting. Have a wonderful day. 👍😀

Posted using Partiko iOS

You had a busy but fun day and your food is delicious as always. Am glad that the challenge is coming to an end too.Just got my automaticwin 3hours ago and will be out later.
The storm in your area was really nasty, I can see from the pictures. Its not fun when the lights flicker or go off. Let's hope it wont come back. Wishing you another fun and active one ahead😁👍

Posted using Partiko Android

Hello Eric, howdy, thanks for stopping by as it’s always nice to see you. Yes, yesterday was busy and I enjoyed everything I did yesterday. I finished my automaticwin an hour ago and am just walking in the neighborhood since the weather’s nice right now. I wish you a beautiful fun day as well. 👍😀

Posted using Partiko iOS

Wow almost 50k steps :-)

Posted using Partiko Android

Thanks for stopping by and commenting. Wishing you a wonderful day. 👍😀

Posted using Partiko iOS

Congrats on providing Proof of Activity via your Actifit report!

You have accordingly been rewarded 62.625 AFIT tokens for your effort in reaching 49129 activity, as well as your user rank and report quality!
You also received an 5.71% upvote via @actifit account.
Actifit rewards and upvotes are based on your:

  • User rank: which depends on your delegated SP, accumulated AFIT tokens, rewarded post count and recent rewarded activity.
  • Post score: which depends on your activity count, post content, post upvotes, quality comments, moderator review and user rank.

To improve your user rank, delegate more, pile up more AFIT tokens, and post more.
To improve your post score, get to the max activity count, work on improving your post content, improve your user rank, engage with the community to get more upvotes and quality comments.

Actifit is now a Steem Witness. If you believe in our project, consider voting for us

rulersig2.jpg
Vote for Actifit as a Witness
Chat with us on discord | Visit our website
Download on playstore | Download on app store
FAQs | Text Tutorial | Video Tutorial

Thanks a bunch!👍😀

Posted using Partiko iOS

AUTOMATIC WIN.jpg
Congratulations @roger5120! You have achieved an #AutomaticWin, a 100% up-vote, and a re-steem from @AdventureReady! 10,228 steps before 10am and 49,129 steps by end of day is SHOOTING FOR THE STARS!

Being intentional with your health really pays off doesn't it!? It also means that the rest of your day was officially the bonus round! How sweet is that?!

By the way! Here at @AdventureReady we believe that the more #AutomaticWin’s around the world the better all around so don't forget to tell your friends all about how you made those steps happen this morning!

💨10,000👟 + 10am⏱ = #AutomaticWin!💥🏅💥

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66499.54
ETH 3203.31
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.14