You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Heatwave and other photos

in #actifit5 years ago

My sister-in-law has been sending me screenshots of the temperature over there. It did make me think how nice it would be outside of a British pub with a nice cold pint period I do miss an English summer comma but 36 degrees is crazy. I remember we had a party one night and it didn't drop below 28 degrees one night period we knew it was really warm but didn't realise just how warm when we saw the weather the next day

Posted using Partiko Android

Sort:  

England is great when it's hot, but that is just not the case often enough for me! 4/5 months of 20-25 degrees, is it too much to ask? :)

Do you also want the moon on a stick? He he. Wouldn't that be a PERFECT world? I do relish gloating to English friends about looonnnnngggg warm summers.... xxx Hope you are keeping cool. At least you have a new PM! 😂😂😝😝🤔🤔

Posted using Partiko Android

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66396.53
ETH 3174.43
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.15