My Actifit Report Card: June 29 2019

in #actifit5 years ago

1: One of our Hafiz-ul-Quran's wives became fever-breaking and he entered my ward. During the evening, at the time of the evening, I ward off the nurse on the telephone that he grew up high. The words are read, I ran away from home when they reached the ward, they became dear to Allah, this period was offered prayers, fasting and charity.

2: I was undergoing treatment with a young heart. I went to see her, she was involved in listening to songs on the radio.I knew her disease was still cured. I would encourage her to read the Koran. It seems that I am a Hafiz Quran. I read Quran and also listen to the song. I asked which work do you do more? He said, "It's time to give the song more time." When he was dying, the sound was coming from the mouth. How bad it is that if you think of the words of Allah as less intimate, then there was a great blessing like Kalamah during death.

3: A doctor was asking 'Qadri Digest' at the last time, and his father-in-law was facing a stealthy word. When he died, his father-in-law told that he was very keen to read the reader Digestist, because he died. It was his favorite thing that he wanted during his death.

4: A landlord repeatedly discovered when death was poured out. When complaining about her relatives came to me, I was shocked and understood that she was the last time because her entire life had passed through the moon and the moon, and it came to pass when she died and lost the word.

5: A patient was entering my ward. Its disease became very severe, I asked to nurse the nurse, the nurse tasted it very dirty. Nurses refused to take another tax so I I planted dirty nausea, and died after a while. It is known that research was a mistake to abolish everything, which led to the same thing as death.

6: Being a young kidney in my ward, it was a disadvantaged condition for the last days and so badly death that I did not see such death for the last 40 years. I still fear her if I think of her.
Before his death two days his mouth becomes blue, the eyes come out and the painful sound comes from the mouth like someone is tapping his neck.
One day before the death, this condition was so severe that the patient started running away from the ward, his father came and began to bother to put an injection of poison. But I do not agree because the debate doctor is not my professional.
When the condition of the young man was out of danger, he was shifted to another room. One day later, he died in such horrific condition.
After asking later, his father said that he used to kill his mother to please his wife, and I used to stop her very much that misfortune is your mother, so badly. Dr. Sibb is the result of this bad death.

Forgiving God

  • Remember, the person works only during his death, which he maximizes in the world. *

Ask yourself what I do most

  • And if the death is done while doing the same thing, can I show my face to the Lord.

Will you be embarrassed or happy? Share your share with one of your shares
image



12001
Walking
Height
172 cm
Weight
72 kg
Body Fat
55 %
Waist
cm
Thighs
cm
Chest
42 cm

Sort:  

Congrats on providing Proof of Activity via your Actifit report!

You have accordingly been rewarded 55.25 AFIT tokens for your effort in reaching 12001 activity, as well as your user rank and report quality!
You also received an 10.24% upvote via @actifit account. 9.27% of this upvote value is a result of an exchange transaction you performed for 20 AFIT tokens !
Actifit rewards and upvotes are based on your:

  • User rank: which depends on your delegated SP, accumulated AFIT tokens, rewarded post count and recent rewarded activity.
  • Post score: which depends on your activity count, post content, post upvotes, quality comments, moderator review and user rank.

To improve your user rank, delegate more, pile up more AFIT tokens, and post more.
To improve your post score, get to the max activity count, work on improving your post content, improve your user rank, engage with the community to get more upvotes and quality comments.

Actifit is now a Steem Witness. If you believe in our project, consider voting for us

rulersig2.jpg
Vote for Actifit as a Witness
Chat with us on discord | Visit our website
Download on playstore | Download on app store
FAQs | Text Tutorial | Video Tutorial

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66095.77
ETH 3184.92
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.12