My Actifit Report Card: July 14 2018

in #actifit6 years ago

Today was a tiring day. Despite the fact that it is summer vacation for everyone, there is still much to do in the house. I always wake up early and freshen up quickly, but due to the cold weather today, my body feels stiffer than usual. Rain in this hot Indian summer is usually a blessing but I guess my body needs time to get used to it!

You should also use this tracker so that you will feel motivated and accomplished everyday!

@renutyagi tracked today a total of 12585 steps via Actifit Fitness Tracker.
This involved performing activity related to Walking

Sort:  

Congrats! You just reached the top level milestone via using Actifit fitness tracker and provided Proof of Activity!
You accordingly gained 100 Actifit tokens for attaining 12585 steps!
You also received an 22.05% upvote via @actifit account.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64106.00
ETH 3129.71
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.16