My Actifit Report Card: September 18, 2018

in #actifit6 years ago

Still touring Honolulu, Hawaii and walking from the resort into the main shopping area. The weather is great during the day time and even better at night. We have not had any rain today.

Tomorrow we will be touring and hiking and I am looking forward to getting more steps in.

10113
Daily Activity,Walking

Sort:  

Yaaaaay!! That's a lot of steps!! Great job!! #KeepOnMovin

Thanks, trying to keep up wit you.

Very well done! I love Hawaii! Greetings from Germany!

Thanks. It is so beautiful here. I think I would walk more if the weather was great great in Texas.

Congrats! You just reached the top level milestone via using Actifit fitness tracker and provided Proof of Activity!
You accordingly gained 100 Actifit tokens for attaining 10113 tracked activity!
You also received an 3.94% upvote via @actifit account.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.25
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 63157.91
ETH 3096.77
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.91