My Actifit Report Card: September 13 2018

in #actifit6 years ago

Day 10 of my actifit fitness challenge. Today I was able to go on my walks during my breaks. Then at home I did more activity in the form of putting shelves and drawers onto an IKEA pax wardrobe. I feel like the tracker didn’t account for all my activity today but it’s okay. At least it tracked some of my progress. Just needed to do some more activity and movement in the day.

6085
Daily Activity,Walking

Sort:  

Hi @pladozero!

Thanks for using actifit :)

If for any reason you have the impression that the app did not track, please do let us know more details regarding your phone and ios or android version.

Of course you are welcome to discord, to join the actifitters family!

rulersig2.jpg
Katerina - @Actifit Moderator | Chat with us on discord
Visit our website | FAQs | Android app tutorial | Video Tutorial

Thanks @katerinaramm

Actifit has been pretty good. I think it might just be a combination of it my phone being old (iPhone 5s) /it does not track that well in the background/my phone accidentally locked the screen so it wasn't getting all the movements/ and my phone going into low power mode. It happened when I was making the wardrobe running up and down the stairs with my phone in my pocket so I'm not too worried about why it didn't track it all. It also could have been that the app memory was wiped while in the background or lock screen so it wasn't tracking it that way.

Thanks for the welcome on the discord. Ill check it out when i get the chance!

hey @pladzero,
could you please update your app to the latest version, make sure you have 0.3.4. This should solve your issue.
If not, please contact us again, preferably on discord.

Thanks @mcfarhat!
Ill check out the update. Looks like it wasn't updated on my end. Ill check it out and use that one today. Thanks for the update. Forgot I took my phone off of automatic updates. This one should help.

Congrats! You just reached level 2 milestone via using Actifit fitness tracker and provided Proof of Activity!
You accordingly gained 35 Actifit tokens for attaining 6085 tracked activity!
You also received an 1.02% upvote via @actifit account.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66272.75
ETH 3183.00
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.09