My Actifit Report Card: September 28th, 2018

in #actifit6 years ago (edited)

enter image description here
Photo © by @peter2017


It is always fascinating to watch the constantly changing play of clouds moving in the wind. Often I sit on a bench at the end of a long walk and just enjoy the view into the sky.


Es ist immer wieder faszinierend das sich ständig wechselnde Spiel der im Wind dahinziehenden Wolken zu beobachten. Oft sitze ich gegen Ende eines ausgedehnten Spaziergangs kurz auf einer Bank und genieße einfach den Blick in den Himmel.

SAMSUNG WB2000 • ISO 100, F=4.7, 1/2000 sec.

Walking: 7 km

Keep on moving and have an active day!

• Join Actifit's community on Discord: https://discord.gg/GubSAFg
• Follow Actifit's account for daily news and stats: @actifit
• Follow Actifit's curation-trail to get daily more AFIT Tokens



11020
Daily Activity, Walking

Sort:  

Wow it looks so beautiful there! I love that you walked so far! Great job

Posted using Partiko iOS

Thank you very much! My actifit-reports are from now on posted on @actifit-peter. I would be happy to see you follow me there! Thank you! :-)

I love how you created this post with the picture and posted with busy. How did you do it? Mine are just the standard @actifit posts.

You can go back in and edit it.

Posted using Partiko iOS

Thank you very much! First you upload your post via the app as you already do. Then you go to the edit-button of the post. I use a seperate markdown-editor (https://stackedit.io/app#) to create/edit all my posts. So to make it short, I create an edited version of my actifit post, copy the entire code and last step: I upload it, so the original actifit post is overwritten.

My actifit-account @actifit-peter is after HF20 working again, so from now on, I am shifting back for posting my reports.

You are invited to follow and upvote me at @actifit-peter!

Thank you very much!

Congrats! You just reached the top level milestone via using Actifit fitness tracker and provided Proof of Activity!
You accordingly gained 100 Actifit tokens for attaining 11020 tracked activity!
You also received an 4.73% upvote via @actifit account.

Hi @peter2017!

Your post was upvoted by @steem-ua, new Steem dApp, using UserAuthority for algorithmic post curation!
Your UA account score is currently 3.263 which ranks you at #7732 across all Steem accounts.
Your rank has not changed in the last three days.

In our last Algorithmic Curation Round, consisting of 726 contributions, your post is ranked at #133.

Evaluation of your UA score:
  • You're on the right track, try to gather more followers.
  • The readers like your work!
  • Good user engagement!

Feel free to join our @steem-ua Discord server

Nice score dear

Posted using Partiko Android

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.33
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66579.21
ETH 3282.19
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.30