My Actifit Report Card: March 18 2019

in #actifit5 years ago

Today was the beginning of week and it is also a day that is filled with alot of activities both n my place Of work and also in my home.

I woke up and first of all did my house chores and I then also did some push-up exercise before I took my bath and prepare for work, on reaching my place of work I went for a routine checkup of my company facilities and equipment before heading to my office. I was then told that there was a faulty valve that needs to be replaced, I then mobilize my team mates and we went to replace the faulty valve along a pressurized pipe carrying some fluid.

We successfully completed the job and reopen the valve and line back for a continuous operation. I did the documentation for the job and also went through the system flow chart to make sure every machinery and equipments are working perfectly alright.

After my day job I went home and did some walkout exercise around my neighborhood for some few minutes


15337
Daily Activity, House Chores, Moving Around Office, Walking

Sort:  

Congrats on providing Proof of Activity via your Actifit report!

You have accordingly been rewarded 46.5 AFIT tokens for your effort in reaching 15337 activity, as well as your user rank and report quality!
You also received an 1.31% upvote via @actifit account.
Actifit rewards and upvotes are based on your:

  • User rank: which depends on your delegated SP, accumulated AFIT tokens, rewarded post count and recent rewarded activity.
  • Post score: which depends on your activity count, post content, post upvotes, quality comments, moderator review and user rank.

To improve your user rank, delegate more, pile up more AFIT tokens, and post more.
To improve your post score, get to the max activity count, work on improving your post content, improve your user rank, engage with the community to get more upvotes and quality comments.

Actifit is now a Steem Witness. If you believe in our project, consider voting for us

rulersig2.jpg
Vote for Actifit as a Witness
Chat with us on discord | Visit our website
Download on playstore | Download on app store
FAQs | Text Tutorial | Video Tutorial

I like that you are a very active person, I should do exercises more often. Have a great day! 🤗

Posted using Partiko Android

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.35
TRX 0.12
JST 0.040
BTC 70753.86
ETH 3589.34
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.75