Sort:  

I find it interesting that you think this post is miss-categorized. It’s been some time since I introduced myself to the community as a whole. And honestly... there is a lot more to who I am than 1 post can afford. So! The intention is to write something about myself as an introduction (or for clarification... re-introduction) post. I would like to meet the new people coming into the Steem community for the first time... and since I am a certified personal trainer... and it’s January I figured this would be a good month to focus on welcoming new people to the network. Only good energy and honest intentions here.

Steem for your thoughts @novacadian?

Dude, you posted two days in a row. This is misuse of the tag. Please remove the tag from your most recent post or expect a flag once recharged.

Hmmm... you know... I don’t recall there being some sort of rule specifying that you can only introduce yourself once. I rarely share photos of myself and this photo shoot actually cost me both money and time. I want to share a couple of the best photos with the new people here on SteemIt.

I find it appalling that your bringing such negative energy to the #IntroduceYourself hashtag. This is often where new people end up and it’s not a good thing that they are encountering such negative energy on your part. Please reconsider your approach @novacadian. And if you can not... do what you must do.

By the way, my friend... your not the only one with Steem Power here... perhaps you should find a more creative/positive way to make use of the Steem Power you have... If I were you that’s what I would do. We don’t really need a police force patrolling the #IntroduceYourself boarder... I would like to see a more friendly environment for our new people here on SteemIt. Yes?

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.33
TRX 0.11
JST 0.035
BTC 67020.94
ETH 3270.13
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.62