My Actifit Report Card: September 20 2018

in #actifit6 years ago

Stressful day at work but it proved to be good for my activity as I just went for a walk outside after lunch and got some good steps. By the time I got to the league football game I had this evening I had almost 10k steps already! I also had to play the entire football game because we add no substitutes available so got all that activity as well. It seems as though it picked most of it up thanks to the latest update. Today was a new record for me so it always good to raise the bar when we want to improve ourselves!

15212
Football,Daily Activity,Walking,Moving Around Office

Sort:  

I still haven't gotten my actifit situated, I need to get on the ball. Good stuff otherwise.

Its been working pretty good for me... Since the last update it tracks more behind the scenes instead of having to have it on all the time.

That's a decent record you got here. I do think that I will break mine on Sunday, when I will be playing golf. PR at the moment stand on 13384, which should easily be broken an Sunday. That is if I will not forget to put my phone in my pocket and not in the trolley!
Cheers,
Peter

Its funny you mention that as I saw on my watch that I had over 17k there. Still slight differences everyday but enough to achieve the threshold. Golf would be a great way to get steps in! Have not thought about it but it stills is too hot here for that bu as we get into autumn I think that will be a great activity! Thanks!

Here autumn really has started. We did have a great week and to honest a superb summer. But today we will be hit by a small storm! Hope that they won't cancel the golf tournament for Sunday!

Congrats! You just reached the top level milestone via using Actifit fitness tracker and provided Proof of Activity!
You accordingly gained 100 Actifit tokens for attaining 15212 tracked activity!
You also received an 3.88% upvote via @actifit account.

Hi @newageinv!

Your post was upvoted by @steem-ua, new Steem dApp, using UserAuthority for algorithmic post curation!
Your UA account score is currently 2.436 which ranks you at #16811 across all Steem accounts.
Your rank has improved 110 places in the last three days (old rank 16921).

In our last Algorithmic Curation Round, consisting of 516 contributions, your post is ranked at #357.

Evaluation of your UA score:
  • Only a few people are following you, try to convince more people with good work.
  • You have already convinced some users to vote for your post, keep trying!
  • You have already shown user engagement, try to improve it further.

Feel free to join our @steem-ua Discord server

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66038.71
ETH 3178.89
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.05