My Actifit Report Card: August 30 2018

in #actifit6 years ago (edited)

I live across the street from a horse ranch so I get to walk right past the same 6 horses every morning while taking my walk with my pal Rosko. The horses have gotten quite use to use and seem to walk the fence line most days with us. My dog Rosko is so curious about them, he always watches them as we walk by. They seem to like him so I finally decided to stop today and say hello to one of them. This horse walked right up to me and let me pet it 😎 it was pretty cool. Horses are fricken awesome!

Just went on a 5 mile walk today, took my other dog to the park and then went grocery shopping at the organic store.. Oh yeah and some yard work obviously! Shit never ends. LoL.

Anyhow, stay fit... Stay ACTIFT!! Huh, I kinda like that as a saying.. What do you think?


16679
Daily Activity, Walking

Sort:  

I think it's a great saying! I'm totally diggin it bro! <333 :)

and OMGGGGosh are you lucky to see the same horses (any horses LOL) everyday! I wish I had that blessing hehe....I agree they are sooooo freakin awesome! When you pass by them tomorrow pls say 'hey, @thereikiforest says hi' even if you only say it in your mind they will 'hear you' and I will major appreciate it! Thanks Buddy! and keep up the awesomeness...the actifitastic awesomeness ;)

ps....

Oh yeah and some yard work obviously! Shit never ends. LoL.

Same here!!! LOL!!!

This comment was made from https://ulogs.org

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted from the communal account, @minnowsupport, by moderndayhippie from the Minnow Support Project. It's a witness project run by aggroed, ausbitbank, teamsteem, someguy123, neoxian, followbtcnews, and netuoso. The goal is to help Steemit grow by supporting Minnows. Please find us at the Peace, Abundance, and Liberty Network (PALnet) Discord Channel. It's a completely public and open space to all members of the Steemit community who voluntarily choose to be there.

If you would like to delegate to the Minnow Support Project you can do so by clicking on the following links: 50SP, 100SP, 250SP, 500SP, 1000SP, 5000SP.
Be sure to leave at least 50SP undelegated on your account.

Cool man! Glad to see your pictures and to hear about your progress, 5 miles that is a fairly decent little walkabout...

/FF

Its not terrible, i try to walk 4 miles and run 2 miles everyday but its hard some days with all the heat and humidity coming in early every morning and all the other things I need to do throughout the day.. But thats life I guess 😉

Congrats! You just reached the top level milestone via using Actifit fitness tracker and provided Proof of Activity!
You accordingly gained 100 Actifit tokens for attaining 16679 steps!
You also received an 5.03% upvote via @actifit account.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.31
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 64060.81
ETH 3129.62
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.17