My Actifit Report Card: January 20 2019

in #actifit5 years ago (edited)

First thing this morning we found a pretty bad water leak in the plastic pipe leading from the road to our house. What a fun time finding correct fittings for repair in the Philippines! I did not find out about the leak until I left the house and I already has taken a shower even though I was headed out for a run. This means the rest of the household had no water for a shower.

If you look directly on the other side of the bay, it is raining.

FF126932-7704-4CBE-B421-E2D9F7AEE767.jpeg

49B6474C-5816-4104-B889-94894D7F4EDE.jpeg

3649C176-3AFE-4899-B1F0-CE4F81060FA0.jpeg

After my morning outing. Working on the plumbing!
3B2D802C-E16E-4205-A1C0-786DF2DDCAE1.jpeg

All photos taken by me with my Huawei Nova 2i
A2DC7ADA-B43B-422E-B1F6-D7B316C1C80A.jpeg
So after my run and a large portion of the day was spent fixing leaks, driving to town, looking for fittings.
Plus it was raining and pretty hard at times.

635DEB84-F3D0-41EF-946D-0D057BF33F4A.jpeg

I will add a few photos about 10 minutes after the initial post.

I hope everyone is well
Daddy William

All proceeds from this account will be used to benefit the people of the Philippines and Eastern Asian Countries



33095
Daily Activity, House Chores, Jogging, Running, Shopping, Walking

Sort:  

how uncomfortable it is to fix something in the rain. Thank God it was not something of greater magnitude.
The flowers in the first photograph are beautiful. How are they called?

I don’t know the name of the flower. My 5 year old son calls them popcorn flowers. They are growing wild near the side of the road. According to my online checker they are called a candlebush

ah ok. I've never seen it, I like color. It looks very striking.

Super duper excited 33095 count.
Good progress.i appreciate it very hard to achieve higher steps.
Beautiful pictures you are clicking here. thanks for sharing.

Thank you! Normal workout plus fixing broken plumbing.

huge count for a rainy day. off to watch a movie soon will come back later a see pics

Have a great time!

ah see them now

Well done big count and fixing those leak's :)

Posted using Partiko Android

Lovely lovely photoshoot... And lovely post.my,dear friend

Thank you dear friend!

Great count sir 33095

Posted using Partiko Android

Your rains came my way today while we were still in the church service. Finally everywhere seemed to have cool down a bit.

Hi, @mhm-philippines!

You just got a 45.43% upvote from SteemPlus!
To get higher upvotes, earn more SteemPlus Points (SPP). On your Steemit wallet, check your SPP balance and click on "How to earn SPP?" to find out all the ways to earn.
If you're not using SteemPlus yet, please check our last posts in here to see the many ways in which SteemPlus can improve your Steem experience on Steemit and Busy.

I hope the leaks have been fixed by now but at least you achieved a excelent activity count my friend. :)

Leaks are fixed! Thank you!

Nice beautiful flowers and your activity count also 👌

Posted using Partiko Android

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64320.07
ETH 3154.23
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.34