My Actifit Report Card: October 21 2018

in #actifit6 years ago

I just wrote this long post about my day - in German which is xtra hard. And it disappeared. Not happy right now.

Don’t have a repeat in me. So, short version.

The usual as taking care of chickens, doing a bunch of gardening and such.

Also some shopping. I always park as far away from the entrance as possible.

The End

8041
Aerobics

Sort:  

Hi @mariannewest - just emailed you about hearing from Caleb.

How did you lose the post exactly? Due to Internet issue?

Posted using Partiko Android

I am not sure. I thought that I had pressed post to Steemit and instead of the usual circling arrow - I was back at the blank "post to Steemit" page. Then I checked Steemit and nothing was there and nothing was saved on the app.
Maybe I hit one of the back arrows by accident, I don't know. Or my phone has been weird - like not measuring my activity - so, maybe it had something to do with that. But I was tired and frustrated by that time 😔

Hallo Marianne, du hast ja fast 10K geschafft. Tolle Leistung! Und schön, dass du auch im discord dabei bist!

(alias @actifit-peter)

Danke dir. Wenn mein phone sich nicht so bloed anstellen wuerde, haette ich jeden Tag 10,000 :) Aber es hoert einfach irgendwann auf zu zaehlen. Dann muss ich es ausmachen und wieder anstellen LOL

Und wenn ich im Garten bin habe ich dreckige Haende 🤪

Uggh I so feel you! I am also not too happy when that happens :( Sorry SiStar <333 Sending love & hugs your way!

Thank you. I have to start to copy what I write before pressing any buttons :)

<333 :) right on

Congrats on providing Proof of Activity via your Actifit report!
You have accordingly been rewarded 49.625 AFIT tokens for your effort in reaching 8041 activity, as well as your user rank and report quality!
You also received an 4.83% upvote via @actifit account.
Actifit reward structure has changed recently, and the new rewards and upvotes are based on your:

  • User rank: which depends on your delegated SP, accumulated AFIT tokens, rewarded post count and recent rewarded activity.
  • Post score: which depends on your activity count, post content, post upvotes, quality comments, moderator review and user rank.
    To improve your user rank, delegate more, pile up more AFIT tokens, and post more.
    To improve your post score, get to the max activity count, work on improving your post content, improve your user rank, engage with the community to get more upvotes and quality comments.

rulersig2.jpg
Chat with us on discord | Visit our website
Download on playstore | Download on app store
FAQs | Text Tutorial | Video Tutorial

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 63968.82
ETH 3136.80
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.28