You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Depressing music, stressful movie & actifit

in #actifit6 years ago

Wtf? I’m not recording myself doing exercise, let alone doing a plank! Ewwww...
But it’ll be funny to see you try to break the world record. What better way to promo Steem than to have one of our own get into the Guinness Book of Records! 🤣

You go, doomy! I have faith in you!
shaking virtual Pom-poms

I still think it might be a bit ambitious to do 8 hours, I mean, if you can even last singing the length of one song, that’s impressive stuff!

Sort:  

Oh god no. It is challenging other steemians for prize of like 40,000 actifit tokens I think. The world record is 10 hours. the most any steemian has got so far is like 10 minutes I think. I may be stubborn enough to get 10 minutes.

I saw the vid, so why are we commenting here, why am I not commenting on your plank vid post? Come on already! 🤣

You have to make 11 minutes at least, but reckon you’ll win if you can last the hour....

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.25
TRX 0.11
JST 0.032
BTC 61041.41
ETH 2947.17
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.85