My Actifit Report Card: August 26 2019 - Nice Summer Day, Walking and Gaming

in #actifit5 years ago (edited)

13K on a nice summer day! 👍

Not too hot and not too chilly. Just right for a long nighttime walk. That's how I got my activity today.

I also spent some time playing #Prospectors and #SteemMonsters. I'm finding that the pay for jobs in Prospectors is about half what it had been, a week ago. The price of PGL and #EOS are down a bit too. #Bitcoin is staying steady around 10K and #STEEM was actually Up a few cents lately. Tomorrow morning, let's see how it goes with Hard Fork 21!

I enjoyed playing @steemmonsters today. I'm getting about 50 or 60 DEC for every win and I win about half the time. I think I got about 1,000 DEC total today which is pretty good for me. At one point I had a goal of trying to get 2,000 a day but 1,000 is much more realistic for me. Are you guys playing steem monsters, and how much DEC do you collect daily?

steemmonsters splinterlands gaming

My SteemMonsters screen. I plan to move 2000 DEC to steem-engine.com to sell or hodl or give away. :)


I hope you had a good day! Don't worry if you see anything strange or different on #steemit tomorrow because it's hard fork 21 day.
#hf21
Let's hope all goes well! 😎👍



13196
Daily Activity, Walking

Sort:  

thank you for the report, I wish you new victories in the game, have a good day

Thank you very much for your report, wish you good luck in the game and achieve new successes, have a good day

Posted using Partiko Android

Undoubtedly a good score of 13k.
You're an expert player in SM.

Posted using Partiko Android

/ᐠ.。.ᐟ\

Sounds like a good day for you. Playing your game, taking a night walk, perfect weather. What more could you ask for? Well WVB would be nice. And STEEM at a dollar. And BTC at 20K - guess there are a few more things you could ask for, lol.

Awesome 13k on a good weekday. Have a great day.

Perfect count with perfect weather.

Posted using Partiko Android

The hardfork is drawing near surely

This post earned a total payout of 0.011$ and 0.008$ worth of author reward which was liquified using @likwid. To learn more.

It will always be fun playing the steemmonster game

This post earned a total payout of 0.011$ and 0.008$ worth of author reward which was liquified using @likwid. To learn more.

Thank you so much for participating in the Partiko Delegation Plan Round 1! We really appreciate your support! As part of the delegation benefits, we just gave you a 3.00% upvote! Together, let’s change the world!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66258.39
ETH 3170.93
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.07