My Actifit Report Card: August 22 2019 - Raining Again, Gaming and stacking steem-engine tokens!

in #actifit5 years ago (edited)

10K on a rainy Gaming Day!

Since it's been raining almost all day I didn't get out much. I do have a community project I'm working on so I got out for that and there was a little walking involved so that got me my activity for the day.

I'm also playing the three games that I play for money. Right now I have two of my workers who own spades in #Prospectors and it's pretty easy to find good paying jobs for them. I'm playing a lot of #steemmonsters trying to build up my DEC stack. The good thing about Steem Monsters is is that you can keep playing it for as long as you want. Games like Prospectors and drug wars are on timers and you can only do things every so often. But with steem monsters I can keep playing and I probably win the battle about half the time. I also still play #drugwars and I'm building up some DWD on there. I play on two accounts and they're both doing pretty well. I have built up quite an army on each and I haven't been attacked in a while. Now I see that there are "jobs" that can be done and I'm about to try that tonight.

I'm also buying and trading tokens on steem-engine.com. Lately I got more PLKN Plankton tokens, as well as some SPACO which is for a Spanish Community. I'm also still looking to buy CAT tokens and I have over 6000 of them so far. Here is my wallet, sorted by the number of tokens I have staked. I got 8 rewards today from staking tokens!

See my steem-engine tokens wallet at https://steem-engine.com/?p=balances&a=kenny-crane


I hope you had a good day and hang in there because tomorrow is Friday!!! ❤👍❤



10022
Daily Activity

Sort:  

10k is awesome number. Friday is yet to come there and here in India its Friday night now.

Thank you very much for your report,I wish you good luck in the game and achieve new successes,have a good day

Posted using Partiko Android

Hi @kenny-crane
Great count as always and I see that you have nice holding of tokens in steem-engine. This is definitely inspiring for many and hope people hold more rather than selling. HODL always adds value.
Weekend is coming.. Keep on actifitting.

rulersig2.jpg@Actifit Moderator
Vote for Actifit as a Witness
Delegate to Actifit 10SP| 20SP| 50SP| 100SP| 250SP| 500SP| 1000SP| 5000SP| 10000SP| 20000SP| Custom Amount
Chat with us on discord | Visit our website
Download on playstore | Download on app storeFAQs | Text Tutorial | Video Tutorial

Its also raining here @kenny-crane. Sometimes its very much cloudy and raining and sometimes its just clear sky and very sharp sunlight. These climatic changes are influencing to everyone's health. I myself suffering from cough and cold. Some are suffering from viral fever🤒, stomach pain, food poisoning etc.

Posted using Partiko Android

I hope you feel better soon! Maybe try some soup or other home remedy. I hope your days are more sunny and less rainy!

Posted using Partiko Android

I'm trying to feel me better. Thank you😊

Posted using Partiko Android

nicc well count 👍 with game I like playing but I have no time.

Posted using Partiko Android

Thank you for the report, good luck in the game and good mood

Posted using Partiko Android

This is the time to accumulate more

Good actifit count achieved today

Thank you so much for participating in the Partiko Delegation Plan Round 1! We really appreciate your support! As part of the delegation benefits, we just gave you a 3.00% upvote! Together, let’s change the world!

Congrats on providing Proof of Activity via your Actifit report!

You have accordingly been rewarded 76.515 AFIT tokens for your effort in reaching 10022 activity, as well as your user rank and report quality!
You also received an 0.86% upvote via @actifit account.
Actifit rewards and upvotes are based on your:

  • User rank: which depends on your delegated SP, accumulated AFIT tokens, rewarded post count and recent rewarded activity.
  • Post score: which depends on your activity count, post content, post upvotes, quality comments, moderator review and user rank.

To improve your user rank, delegate more, pile up more AFIT tokens, and post more.
To improve your post score, get to the max activity count, work on improving your post content, improve your user rank, engage with the community to get more upvotes and quality comments.

Actifit is now a Steem Witness. If you believe in our project, consider voting for us

rulersig2.jpg
Vote for Actifit as a Witness
Chat with us on discord | Visit our website
Download on playstore | Download on app store
FAQs | Text Tutorial | Video Tutorial

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64104.40
ETH 3148.52
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.25