My Actifit Report Card: August 6 2019 - Ivan on Tech

in #actifit5 years ago (edited)

12K on a hot summer day!

My Activity

I got my activity today from doing some work outside the house and also moving around inside the house like usual. Mowing the lawn and sweeping up afterwards gives a lot of activity points!

Good Crypto Videos

I mentioned here the other day that I like to watch Crypto Tips videos by @heiditravels. Here's another person that I watch almost every day. His channel name is Ivan on Tech and he comes to us every day live from Stockholm Sweden. He's a pretty cool guy and he always seems to be in a good mood. He is a programmer so he really understands the technical side of #cryptocurrency. He always has the latest stories that affect #crypto and I recommend that you watch him. This is his video from last night.

Ivan has a Steemit account too! See him here: https://steemit.com/@ivanli

SteemMonsters Issues

Also I've been playing #steemmonsters today like usual but I've been having some issues. After I click Ranked to start a new battle I often get a pop-up saying the transaction didn't get on the blockchain. Is anybody else having these kinds of issues?

Steem Price Falls

The price of #Bitcoin went up last night to over $12,270 but now it's back down to about $11,600. Unfortunately #Steem did not make a similar bounce. As a matter of fact it's been going down all week and now it's sitting at about 20 and 1/2 cents. I've bought some Steem a few times lately and I might buy again if it dips under $0.20. What do you think? Will you buy Steem at a lower price? Do you think it will ever go up to a dollar again? I know some people want it to go to $7.77 and it might, but what do you think? I'm not so sure it will because of the fact that it's an inflationary currency and more is produced every day. Demand doesn't seem to be keeping up with this increased supply. But of course I'm hoping like the rest of you that the price of Steem will go up!!!



12069
Daily Activity

Sort:  

Very Nice numbers buddy, and I think I am done buying steem for now. I did see it go up a couple of times into the 30 cent range, but it never stays there

Posted using Partiko Android

Congrats on providing Proof of Activity via your Actifit report!

You have accordingly been rewarded 78.5025 AFIT tokens for your effort in reaching 12069 activity, as well as your user rank and report quality!
You also received an 0.76% upvote via @actifit account.
Actifit rewards and upvotes are based on your:

  • User rank: which depends on your delegated SP, accumulated AFIT tokens, rewarded post count and recent rewarded activity.
  • Post score: which depends on your activity count, post content, post upvotes, quality comments, moderator review and user rank.

To improve your user rank, delegate more, pile up more AFIT tokens, and post more.
To improve your post score, get to the max activity count, work on improving your post content, improve your user rank, engage with the community to get more upvotes and quality comments.

Actifit is now a Steem Witness. If you believe in our project, consider voting for us

rulersig2.jpg
Vote for Actifit as a Witness
Chat with us on discord | Visit our website
Download on playstore | Download on app store
FAQs | Text Tutorial | Video Tutorial

Good count done good activities.
Sad news steem continue down.

Posted using Partiko Android

Indeed STEEM price at way down and cant say whether when it will go up. Buying at low is definitely a good idea and for me its a way to dolphinhood. I keep on powering up. 12k is great count. Keep on actifitting.

rulersig2.jpg@Actifit Moderator
Vote for Actifit as a Witness
Delegate to Actifit 10SP| 20SP| 50SP| 100SP| 250SP| 500SP| 1000SP| 5000SP| 10000SP| 20000SP| Custom Amount
Chat with us on discord | Visit our website
Download on playstore | Download on app storeFAQs | Text Tutorial | Video Tutorial

Good count with all your lawn work! I spent the day in the car traveling so I'm under my goal today. Oh well. STEEM price is making me very sad. I don't know if I'll buy any more or not. At this point I don't see selling my BTC to buy STEEM, I have so many altcoin bags right now, I'll never see the light of day. That's an interesting video you posted, I'll be following for more of those.

12k Steps are very nice. I also hope Steem price to rise as BitCoin is going up..

Posted using Partiko Android

very interesting video ,thank you for the exchange,I think altcoins will begin to grow after the strengthening of bitcoin at 16000,have a good day

Thank you very much for the interesting video,I think that the price of Steem will grow,have a good day

Posted using Partiko Android

Congratulations on achieving a minimum of 10,000 Activity counts! We value your motivation in being active and aim to be fit & healthy. As a way to motivate your increase in your daily activity, we will be curating your contents and reward you with Sports power upvote. "The Sports Curation project is an initiative to curate for the Sports related contents in the SportsTalk Social platform."

Thank you so much for participating in the Partiko Delegation Plan Round 1! We really appreciate your support! As part of the delegation benefits, we just gave you a 3.00% upvote! Together, let’s change the world!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.35
TRX 0.12
JST 0.040
BTC 70597.89
ETH 3559.60
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.77