My Actifit Report Card: September 24 2018

in #actifit6 years ago

Well I hit my all-time high record of 44k and I needed every second to do it it's almost midnight and I better hit post!!! 😮

I did a lot of fast dancing and every time I moved around the house I had my phone in my hand today. I didn't really go out because I'm still recovering from Water volleyball and then last night I played poker with the guys. I think I told you about that already!

Anyway I hope I am on the leaderboard and I hope you're all having a great day!!! ❤


44003
Daily Activity, Dancing

Sort:  

Now I can say ''I told you so''. Way to go Kenny!

Congrats on hitting 44k. That’s not an easy task. Will try to beat you to it. Healthy challenge. 😂😅

Congratulations 🎈🎉🍾🎊 for your new 44k record! 😎

A huge hug from @amico!

Posted using Partiko iOS

Congrats! You just reached the top level milestone via using Actifit fitness tracker and provided Proof of Activity!
You accordingly gained 100 Actifit tokens for attaining 44003 tracked activity!
You also received an 3.78% upvote via @actifit account.

Must've had a fast moving day 🏅 Nice 44k :)

The phone was glued to my hand and I did a heck of a lot of moving around today. It cleared my head and I had some pretty good ideas. Maybe I'll tell you some someday, or maybe I already did. 😃

Posted using Partiko Android

Keep your ideas flowing 👍

That record was simply amazing....keep up the great work 😁

Posted using Partiko Android

Not so bad 😮

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 63945.57
ETH 3135.76
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.00